Smart Sign Manufacture Co., ltd المادة علامة الصفيح,مصنع تسعير علامة Pylon,رسومات البناء علامة الصرح
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > علامات تجارية > علامة الصرح > الخارج علامات الإعلان مخصص Pylon

الخارج علامات الإعلان مخصص Pylon

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 7 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: SMP-001

Size: 5M

Materials: Stailess Steel Fabricated

Design: OEM

Lighting: LED Illumination

Applications: Outdoor Advertising

مواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صناديق الخشب الرقائقي

إنتاجية: 10,000 Sets

علامة تجارية: ذكي

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 1,000 Sets per month

الشهادات: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

وصف المنتج

Pylon Signs ، عادة صناديق الضوء المخصصة ، تأتي بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة. بالنسبة للأنشطة التجارية المنفردة ، يتم تثبيت علبة مضيئة كبيرة بالحروف الكبيرة على عمود كبير أو وضع ثلاثي الأبعاد قائم بذاته مع العديد من الوجوه.

بالنسبة لمالكي العقارات أو مديري العقارات ، فإن الصرح التقليدي يتكون من عدة صناديق ضوئية مبنية في قاعدة مصنوعة من المعدن أو الحجر أو الطوب مع تثبيت كل شعار للمستأجر على كل صندوق صغير.



لافتات طليعية بُنية ، صممت في أشكال وأحجام مختلفة ، غالباً ما تدعى بعلامات قطبية أو قائمة بذاتها ، وهي في الأساس عبارة عن علامات منصوبة على عمود أو بوالة مستقلة عن أي مبنى أو هيكل. بما أنه يتم تركيبها عادة في الهواء أعلى من علامات النصب التذكاري ، فإن علامات القطب توفر رؤية ممتازة من مسافة بعيدة. تعمل أنظمة تسجيل Pylon لدينا على إنشاء لافتات مضيئة وغير مضاءة وفريدة وجذابة مع تصميم متناهي الصغر النصب التذكاري لتحديد الموقع الأساسي والاتجاهات والمعلومات. علامات الصرح ميزة العلاجات حافة نظيفة والسحابات الغاطسة. إن لوحات الوصول القابلة للإزالة ذات المثبتات الغاطسة مدمجة لتتوافق مع صيانة مكونات الإضاءة. تتوفر بأشكال متجانسة أو مربعة أو مثلثية أو أية تصميمات مخصصة أخرى .


Outdoor pylon signs pylon signs

pylon signs

Outdoor pylon signs

pylon signs

pylon signs

لماذا سمارت ساين

علامة الخاص بك يمثل ذوقك. سيقيّم العملاء متجرك من خلال اللافتات التي لديك. وفقا للبحث ذات الصلة ، بدأ ما يصل إلى 70 ٪ من الأعمال غير الناجحة مع علامات غير لائق. علامة جيدة ومناسبة ، ليست مجرد رمز لاسم المحل الخاص بك ، ولكن يتحدث لك 24 ساعة في اليوم!

مكرسة لتزويد عملائنا بخدمة كاملة لتصميم وتصنيع علامات لأعمالهم ، فإن Smart Sign هو دائما خيارك الأول بتقنيات ممتازة وأسعار تنافسية. أنشئت في عام 2001 في شنتشن الصين ، شهدت سمارت ساين تطوير عالية السرعة في صناعة تصنيع اللافتات ، نحن مانوفاكوترر المهنية لجميع أنواع العلامات بما في ذلك علامات الصمام ، خطابات قناة LED ، رسائل معدنية ، أحرف الاكريليك ، إشارة المرور ، علامة الطريق ، علامة السلامة ، لوحة تسجيل ، علامة الخروج ، علامة معدنية ، ضوء مربع ، علامات pylon إلخ. منتجاتنا يتم تصدير العالم على نطاق واسع بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، كندا ، أستراليا ، دبي ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، آسيا ، أفريقيا ، أمريكا الجنوبية والبلدان الأوروبية. الآن لدينا أكثر من 5000 متر مربع المصنع و 70 موظف لتقديم خدمة تسجيل محطة واحدة على جميع أنواع علامات مختلفة.

علامة ذكية ، تضيء علاماتك التجارية!


مصنع ومرافق


Factory

Facilities


شهادات

Certificates

التعبئة والشحن

packing



صورة المنتج
  • الخارج علامات الإعلان مخصص Pylon
  • الخارج علامات الإعلان مخصص Pylon
  • الخارج علامات الإعلان مخصص Pylon
  • الخارج علامات الإعلان مخصص Pylon
  • الخارج علامات الإعلان مخصص Pylon
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    James
    Mr. James
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Smart Sign Manufacture Co., ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
James Mr. James
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-26798495 Email:james@sign-make.com
Home > Products > Commercial Signs > Pylon Sign > Exterior Customized Advertising Pylon Signs
Exterior Customized Advertising Pylon Signs
Exterior Customized Advertising Pylon Signs
Exterior Customized Advertising Pylon Signs
Exterior Customized Advertising Pylon Signs
Exterior Customized Advertising Pylon Signs
  • Exterior Customized Advertising Pylon Signs
  • Exterior Customized Advertising Pylon Signs
  • Exterior Customized Advertising Pylon Signs
  • Exterior Customized Advertising Pylon Signs
  • Exterior Customized Advertising Pylon Signs

Exterior Customized Advertising Pylon Signs

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: SMP-001

Size: 5M

Materials: Stailess Steel Fabricated

Design: OEM

Lighting: LED Illumination

Applications: Outdoor Advertising

Material: Stainless Steel

Additional Info

Packaging: Plywood crates

Productivity: 10,000 Sets

Brand: Smart

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Product Description

Pylon Signs, typically custom lightboxes, come in different shapes and sizes. For single businesses a large lightbox with lettering is affixed to a large pole or is a self-standing 3-D fixture with several faces.

For landlords or property managers the traditional pylon consists of several lightboxes built into a base made of metal, stone or brick with each tenant's logo installed onto each lightbox face.



Pylon Freestanding Signs, designed in different shape and sizes, often called as pole or freestanding signs, basically they are signs erected on a pole or pylon independent of any building or structure. Since they are typically mounted higher in the air than monument signs, pole signs offer excellent visibility from a distance. Our Pylon Sign systems create unique and attractive illuminated and non-illuminated Signage with monolithic, monument styling for primary site identification, directions, and information. Pylon signs feature clean edge treatments and countersunk fasteners. Removable access panels with countersunk fasteners are built in to accommodate the maintenance of lighting components. Available in monolithic, square,triangular shapes or any other customized designs.


Outdoor pylon signspylon signs

pylon signs

Outdoor pylon signs

pylon signs

pylon signs

Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!

Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED Signs, LED Channel Letters, Metal Letters, Acrylic Letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, Sign Board, exit sign, metal sign, Light Box, pylon signs etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.

Smart sign, lighting up your brands!


Factory and facilities


Factory

Facilities


Certificates

Certificates

Packing and Shipping

packing



Looking for ideal Pylon Sign Material Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pylon Sign Pricing Factory are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pylon Sign Construction Drawings. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Commercial Signs > Pylon Sign

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. James
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry