Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
James Mr. James
Что я могу сделать для вас?
+8618926769989
Чат Сейчас
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-29377790
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Автономный знак формы > Металл прокатанные акриловое письмо знак > Наружная реклама Металлический световой короб Знаки

Наружная реклама Металлический световой короб Знаки

Payment Type:
T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shenzhen
Share:
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Product Attributes

МодельSMl-001

маркаУмный

материалНержавеющая сталь

Voltage10-240V Input And 12V DC Output

DesignCustom Design,tailor Made

Size1~12 Meters

ApplicationsOutdoor Advertising

ColorsPolished Mirror,brush,PMS Colors

WaterproofIP68

Lighting SourceLED Modules Illuminated

Working Temprature-40ºF And Exceed 350ºF

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Подробности УпаковкиФанерные ящики

производительность10,000 Sets

транспортOcean,Land,Air

Место происхожденияКитай

Способность поставки1,000 Sets per month

Сертификаты CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Код ТН ВЭД9405409000

ПортShenzhen

Вид оплатыT/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Срок поставки7 дней

Упаковка и доставка
Продажа единиц жилья:
Piece/Pieces
Тип упаковки:
Фанерные ящики

Знаки лайтбоксов хорошо идентифицированы и широко используются в ресторанах, отелях, сетевых магазинах, больницах и розничных магазинах. Отделка светового короба может быть зеркально отполирована, окрашена кистью или PMS. Лицо знака светового короба может быть из плексигласа с нанесенная графика заказчика или лазерные полые буквы со вставками из плексигласа. По сравнению с отдельными буквенными обозначениями на канале, световой короб является экономически эффективным и более простым в установке. Световые щиты изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали или алюминия с водонепроницаемыми светодиодными модулями с внутренней подсветкой. Все материалы, которые мы используем, полностью соответствуют стандартам CE, UL, RoHs и SGS, которые прослужат дольше и будут лучше выглядеть при любых погодных условиях. В зависимости от вашего местоположения вывески для наружных световых коробов могут монтироваться на фасаде, на столбе или сбоку с ножками. Все наши наружные световые короба соответствуют стандартам ЕС и имеют гарантию 3 года.

outdoor light box

outdoor light box

outdoor light box


outdoor light box


outdoor light box



Почему Smart Sign

Ваш знак представляет ваш вкус. Клиенты оценят ваш магазин по вывескам, которые у вас есть. Согласно соответствующему исследованию, до 70% неудачного бизнеса начинались с ненадлежащих признаков. Хороший и правильный знак - не только символ названия вашего магазина, но и разговор за вас 24 часа в сутки!

Smart Sign всегда предлагает своим клиентам полный спектр услуг по разработке и изготовлению знаков для своего бизнеса, предлагая отличные технологии и конкурентоспособные цены. Компания Smart Sign, основанная в 2001 году в Шэньчжэне, Китай, быстро развивается в индустрии изготовления вывесок. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем всех видов знаков, включая светодиодные, светодиодные канальные буквы, металлические буквы, акриловые буквы, дорожный знак, дорожный знак, знак безопасности, вывеска, знак выхода, металлический знак, световой короб, пилон и т. д. Наша продукция широко экспортируется в США, Канаду, Австралию, Дубай, Саудовскую Аравию, Азию, Африку, Южную Америку и страны евро. Теперь у нас есть фабрика площадью более 5 000 квадратных метров и 70 сотрудников, которые могут предоставить вам один знак остановки для всех видов различных вывесок.

Умный знак, освещающий ваши бренды!


Завод и оборудование


Factory

Facilities


Сертификаты

Certificates

Упаковка и доставка

packing


Группа Продуктов : Автономный знак формы > Металл прокатанные акриловое письмо знак

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Mr. James
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Product

Whatsapp

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-26798495
Smart Sign Manufacture Co., ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Self Contained Shape Sign > Iit Shape Signs > Outdoor Advertising Metal Light Box Signs

Outdoor Advertising Metal Light Box Signs

Payment Type:
T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shenzhen
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.SMl-001

BrandSmart

MaterialStainless Steel

WaterproofIP68

DesignCustom Design,tailor Made

Working Temprature-40ºF And Exceed 350ºF

Voltage10-240V Input And 12V DC Output

ApplicationsOutdoor Advertising

ColorsPolished Mirror,brush,PMS Colors

Lighting SourceLED Modules Illuminated

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingPlywood crates

Productivity10,000 Sets

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability1,000 Sets per month

CertificateCE,RoHS,SGS,UL

HS Code9405409000

PortShenzhen

Payment TypeT/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Delivery Time7 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Plywood crates

Light boxes Signs are well indentified and widely used by restaurants, hotels, chain stores, hospitals, and retail shops. The finish of the Light Box signs can be mirror polished, brush or PMS color painted. The face of the light box sign can be plexiglass with customer graphics applied or laser hollow cut letters with plexiglass letterings inserted. Compared to individual channel letter signs, the light box sign is cost effective and easier installation. Light boxes signs are made up of high quality stainless steel or aluminum materials with waterproof LED modules illuminated internally. All the materials we use are in full compliance with CE, UL, RoHs and SGS standards which will last longer and look better in all weather conditions. The outdoor light boxes signs can be facade mounted, pole mounted or side mounted with legs depending on your locations. All our outdoor light box signs comply to EU standards and have 3 years warranty.

outdoor light box

outdoor light box

outdoor light box


outdoor light box


outdoor light box



Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the Signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!

Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED Signs, LED Channel Letters, Metal Letters, Acrylic Letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, Sign Board, exit sign, metal sign, light box, pylon etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.

Smart sign, lighting up your brands!


Factory and facilities


Factory

Facilities


Certificates

Certificates

Packing and Shipping

packing


Looking for ideal Outdoor Light Box Art Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Outdoor Light Box Suppliers are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Outdoor Light Box Signs Manufacturers. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Self Contained Shape Sign > Iit Shape Signs

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. James
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry