Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
James Mr. James
Что я могу сделать для вас?
+8618926769989
Чат Сейчас
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-29377790
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Светодиодные буквы > Marquee Светодиодные буквы > Свадьбу на открытом воздухе шатер Пол светодиодные знаки письма

Свадьбу на открытом воздухе шатер Пол светодиодные знаки письма

Payment Type:
T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shenzhen
Share:
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Product Attributes

МодельSMQ-017

маркаУмный

материалСтали

MaterialsGalvanized Iron Steel

ApplicationsIndoor & Outdoor

SizeCustom Designs

ColorsRust Steel, Metal Or PMS Painted Colors

FontAny Font Is Available

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Подробности УпаковкиКлетями переклейки

производительность10,000 Sets

транспортOcean,Land,Air

Место происхожденияКитай

Способность поставки1,000 Sets per month

Сертификаты CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Код ТН ВЭД94056000.00

ПортShenzhen

Вид оплатыT/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Срок поставки7 дней

Упаковка и доставка
Продажа единиц жилья:
Set/Sets
Тип упаковки:
Клетями переклейки

Напольный шатер венчания полы знаки письма, как правило, сделаны из ржавой или окрашенной стали с водонепроницаемый светодиодные лампы. Измерение знак шатер письмо может быть в рост человека, который стоит на полу, чтобы осветить эвены, таких как свадьбы или дни рождения. На самом деле знак шатер письмо является доступным для семьи, как они всегда это нужно для партии,день рождения, свадьба,Рождественская или новогодние праздники. Вы можете проектировать эти полы шатра письма по фамилии или мамес детей. Светильники светодиодные и трансформаторы водонепроницаемый которых вы можете поместить их благополучно на открытом воздухе. Пожалуйста, напишите нам интересные имена и размеры, поэтому мы можем спроектировать их для вас.

Outdoor Marquee Letter Signs


Marquee Las Vegas


Vintage Marquee Letter Signs


LED Marquee Letter signs


Почему Умный Знак

Ваш знак представляет ваш вкус. Клиенты будут оценивать ваш магазин по вывесок, которые у вас есть. По данным соответствующих исследований, до 70% неудачных бизнес начался с ненадлежащим знаки. Хороший и правильный знак, является не только символом Вашего имени магазина, но переговоры для вас 24 часа в сутки!


Посвящена предоставить нашим клиентам полный комплекс услуг по проектированию и изготовлению вывески для своего бизнеса, это всегда ваш первый выбор с превосходными техниками и низким ценам. Основанная в 2001 году в Шэньчжэне Китае, умный знак испытал высокая скорость развития в индустрии изготовления вывесок, мы являемся профессиональным manufacutrer всех видов знаков включая знаки СИД, письма канала СИД, металлические буквы, выделение буквы, акриловые буквы, дорожный знак, дорожный знак, знак безопасности, знак доска, выход знак, металлический знак, световой короб, пилон и т. д. Наши продукты ехпортируют во всем мире широко, включая США, Канаду, Австралию, Дубай, Саудовской Аравии, арабских стран, Азии, Африке, Южной Америке и европейских странах. Теперь мы имеем над 5000 квадратных метров завода и 70 сотрудников, чтобы предоставить вам одной остановки знак обслуживания на все виды различных вывесок.
Умный знак, освещая ваших брендов!



Фабрики и услуг


Factory

Facilities


Сертификаты

Certificates

Упаковка и доставка

packing


Группа Продуктов : Светодиодные буквы > Marquee Светодиодные буквы

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Mr. James
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Product

Whatsapp

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-26798495
Smart Sign Manufacture Co., ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > LED Letters > LED Marquee Letters > Outdoor Wedding Marquee Flooring LED Letter Signs

Outdoor Wedding Marquee Flooring LED Letter Signs

Payment Type:
T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shenzhen
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.SMQ-017

BrandSmart

MaterialSteel

MaterialsGalvanized Iron Steel

ApplicationsIndoor & Outdoor

ColorsRust Steel, Metal Or PMS Painted Colors

FontAny Font Is Available

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingPlywood crates

Productivity10,000 Sets

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability1,000 Sets per month

CertificateCE,RoHS,SGS,UL

HS Code94056000.00

PortShenzhen

Payment TypeT/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Delivery Time7 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Plywood crates

Outdoor Marquee Wedding Flooring Letter signs normally are made of rusty or painted steels with waterproof LED bulbs. The measurement of a marquee letter sign can be a man's height which stands on the floors to illuminate the evens like weddings or birthday parties. Actually the marquee letter sign is affordable for a family as they always need it for birthday party,wedding,Chirstmas or New year holidays. You can design these flooring marquee letters according to the family name or kids' mames. The LED lightings and transformers are waterproof which you can put them outdoor safely. Please email us the interesting names and sizes so we can design them for you.

Outdoor Marquee Letter Signs


Marquee Las Vegas


Vintage Marquee Letter Signs


LED Marquee Letter signs


Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the Signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!


Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED Signs, LED Channel Letters, Metal Letters, Marquee Letters, Acrylic Letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, Sign Board, exit sign, metal sign, Light Box, pylon etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.
Smart sign, lighting up your brands!



Factory and facilities


Factory

Facilities


Certificates

Certificates

Packing and Shipping

packing


Looking for ideal Marquee Flooring Letter Signs Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wedding Marquee Hire are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of White Marquee Letter Signs. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Letters > LED Marquee Letters

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. James
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry