Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
James Mr. James
Что я могу сделать для вас?
+8618926769989
Чат Сейчас
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-29377790
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Светодиодные буквы > Светодиодные акриловые письмо > Значки для светодиодов

Значки для светодиодов

Payment Type:
T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
8 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shenzhen Port,Hongkong Port
Share:
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Product Attributes

МодельSMA-001

маркаУмный

материалпластик

Voltage10-240V Input And 12V DC Output

MaterialsAcrylics,plastic,plexiglass,LEDs

ApplicationsInterior & Exterior For Shop, Coffee, Mall

DesignCustom Design, Tailor Made

WaterproofIP68

IlluminationLED Modules Illuminated

Working Temprature-40ºF And Exceed 350

Color Temperature3000k-7000k

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Подробности УпаковкиФанерные ящики

производительность2,000 Sets

транспортOcean,Land,Air

Место происхожденияКитай

Способность поставки2,000 Sets per month

Сертификаты CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

Код ТН ВЭД94056000.00

ПортShenzhen Port,Hongkong Port

Вид оплатыT/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Срок поставки8 дней

Упаковка и доставка
Продажа единиц жилья:
Set/Sets
Тип упаковки:
Фанерные ящики

Мини-акриловые письма

Мини-письма изготовлены из акрилового листа толщиной 25 мм. Вся оболочка акриловая, а готовый продукт изысканный, красивый и долговечный. Он установлен со светодиодными полосками для высокой яркости, как с подсветкой спереди, так и снизу. Если передняя и нижняя стороны сделаны из двух разных цветов акрила, можно получить различные цвета освещения.

В общем, мини-Письма - ультратонкая, сверхяркая, изысканная, долговечная и двусторонняя подсветка. Из-за воздействия акриловой стоимости и рассеивания тепла она особенно подходит для маленьких персонажей, подходящих для рекламы в торговых центрах и магазинах сети. Для больших наружных дверных знаков рекомендуется производить алюминиевые профили со сверхсвеющими символами для экономии затрат.


Вот несколько фотографий для вашей справки:

Illuminated LettersLight Up LogoLight Up Letters


Shop Signs



Почему Smart Sign

Ваш знак представляет ваш вкус. Клиенты оценят ваш магазин с помощью Signage, который у вас есть. Согласно соответствующим исследованиям, до 70% неудачный бизнес начался с неправильных знаков. Хороший и правильный знак - это не только символ названия вашего магазина, но и переговоры для вас 24 часа в сутки!

Посвященный предоставлению нашим клиентам полного сервиса по проектированию и изготовлению знаков для их бизнеса, Smart Sign - это всегда ваш первый выбор с отличными технологиями и конкурентоспособными ценами. Компания Smart Sign, основанная в 2001 году в Шэньчжэньском Китае, испытала высокоскоростное развитие в индустрии изготовления вывесок, мы являемся профессиональным производителем всех видов знаков, включая светодиодные знаки , светодиодные каналы , металлические буквы, акриловые буквы, дорожный знак, дорожный знак, знак безопасности, знак вывески, знак выхода, знак металла , световая коробка , пилон и т. д. Наши продукты экспортируют мир широко, включая США, Канаду, Австралию, Дубай, Саудовскую Аравию, Азию, Африку, Южную Америку и Евро. Теперь у нас есть фабрика более 5000 квадратных метров и 70 сотрудников, чтобы предоставить вам услугу «Стоп-знак» на всех видах разных вывесок.

Смарт-знак, освещая ваши бренды!

Завод и оборудование


Sign Factory introduction


workmanshop2



Упаковка и доставка

DELIVERY


Группа Продуктов : Светодиодные буквы > Светодиодные акриловые письмо

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Mr. James
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Product

Whatsapp

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-26798495
Smart Sign Manufacture Co., ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > LED Letters > LED Acrylic Letter > Custom Led Sign Lighting Light Up Signs

Custom Led Sign Lighting Light Up Signs

Payment Type:
T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
8 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shenzhen Port,Hongkong Port
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.SMA-001

BrandSmart

MaterialPlastic

WaterproofIP68

IlluminationLED Modules Illuminated

Voltage10-240V Input And 12V DC Output

DesignCustom Design, Tailor Made

MaterialsAcrylics,plastic,plexiglass,LEDs

Working Temprature-40ºF And Exceed 350

ApplicationsInterior & Exterior For Shop, Coffee, Mall

Color Temperature3000k-7000k

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingPlywood crates

Productivity2,000 Sets

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability2,000 Sets per month

CertificateCE, RoHS, SGS, UL

HS Code94056000.00

PortShenzhen Port,Hongkong Port

Payment TypeT/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Delivery Time8 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Plywood crates

Mini Acrylic Letters

The mini Letters are made of acrylic sheet with a thickness of 25mm. The whole shell is acrylic, and the finished product is exquisite, beautiful and durable. It is installed with LED strips for high brightness, both illuminated in the front and the bottom. If the front and bottom sides are made of 2 different colors of acrylic, different lighting colors can be obtained.

In general, the mini Letters is ultra-thin, super-bright, refined, durable, and double-sided illumination. Due to the impact of acrylic cost and heat dissipation, it is especially suitable for small characters, suitable for advertising in shopping malls and chain stores. For large outdoor door signs, it is recommended to make aluminum profiles with super luminous characters to save costs.


Here are some photos for your reference:

Illuminated LettersLight Up LogoLight Up Letters


Shop Signs



Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the Signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!

Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED Signs, LED Channel Letters, Metal Letters, acrylic letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, Sign Board, exit sign, Metal Sign, Light Box, pylon etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.

Smart sign, lighting up your brands!

Factory and Facilities


Sign Factory introduction


workmanshop2



Packing and Delivery

DELIVERY


Looking for ideal Custom Led Sign Lighting Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Custom Light Up Signs are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Light Sign Letter. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Letters > LED Acrylic Letter

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. James
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry