Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
James Mr. James
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-29377790 Электронная Почта:james@sign-make.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Светодиодные буквы > Светодиодные акриловые письмо > Напольная Вакуум, Образовавшийся Знаки Продукты
Напольная Вакуум, Образовавшийся Знаки Продукты
Напольная Вакуум, Образовавшийся Знаки Продукты
Напольная Вакуум, Образовавшийся Знаки Продукты
Напольная Вакуум, Образовавшийся Знаки Продукты
Напольная Вакуум, Образовавшийся Знаки Продукты
  • Напольная Вакуум, Образовавшийся Знаки Продукты
  • Напольная Вакуум, Образовавшийся Знаки Продукты
  • Напольная Вакуум, Образовавшийся Знаки Продукты
  • Напольная Вакуум, Образовавшийся Знаки Продукты
  • Напольная Вакуум, Образовавшийся Знаки Продукты

Напольная Вакуум, Образовавшийся Знаки Продукты

    Вид оплаты: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 7 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: SMV-001

материал: пластик

Voltage: 10-240V Input And 12V DC Output

Design: Custom Design,tailor Made

Size: 1M

Applications: Outdoor Advertising

Colors: Polished Mirror,brush,PMS Colors

Waterproof: IP68

Lighting Source: LED Modules Illuminated

Working Temprature: -40ºF And Exceed 350ºF

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Клетями переклейки

производительность: 10,000 Sets

марка: Умный

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Код ТН ВЭД: 9405409000

Порт: Shenzhen

Описание продукта

Вакуум, образовавшийся письма канала, с красочными, прочными характеристиками, действие дневного и ночного класса, имеют сильное визуальное воздействие. Эти знаки письма имеют широкий спектр применения, таких как различные типы магазинов, предприятий и учреждений фасада, интерьера и экстерьера изображение стены, а также крыши, большие светящиеся буквы, и т. д.. Все наши сформированный вакуумом знаки соответствия стандарту ЕС и имеют 3 лет гарантированности.

Будь то акриловая светлая коробка акриловые или ПАЗ-образные светящиеся символы являются гибкими и разнообразными формами самовыражения, творческая конструкция может выражать потребности клиентов различных характеристик индивида, особенно после того, как некоторое время назад, чрезмерного флуда живописи тушью, улицы полны глаза светлой коробки ткани стадии, независимо от общественных или профессиональных клиентов с нетерпением жду высококачественные, персонализированные моды, новая реклама средства выражения, и акриловый пластик световой короб в определенной степени для удовлетворения этого спроса.


Vacuum Forming Light Box

Vacuum Forming Light Box

Vacuum Forming Light Box

Vacuum Forming Light Box

Vacuum Forming Light Box

Vacuum Forming Light Box


Почему Умный Знак

Ваш знак представляет ваш вкус. Клиенты будут оценивать ваш магазин по вывесок, которые у вас есть. По данным соответствующих исследований, до 70% неудачных бизнес начался с ненадлежащим знаки. Хороший и правильный знак, является не только символом Вашего имени магазина, но переговоры для вас 24 часа в сутки!

Посвящена предоставить нашим клиентам полный комплекс услуг по разработке и изготовлению вывески для своего бизнеса, это всегда ваш первый выбор с превосходными техниками и низким ценам. Основанная в 2001 году в Шэньчжэне Китае, умный знак испытал высокая скорость развития в индустрии изготовления вывесок, мы являемся профессиональным manufacutrer всех видов знаков включая знаки СИД, письма канала СИД, металлические буквы, акриловые буквы, дорожный знак, дорожный знак, знак безопасности, знак доска, выход знак, металлический знак, световой короб, пилон и т. д. Наши продукты ехпортируют во всем мире широко, включая США, Канаду, Австралию, Дубай, Саудовской Аравии, арабских стран, Азии, Африке, Южной Америке и европейских странах. Теперь мы имеем над 5000 квадратных метров завода и 70 сотрудников, чтобы предоставить вам одной остановки знак обслуживания на все виды различных вывесок.

Умный знак, освещая ваших брендов!


Фабрики и услуг


Factory

Facilities


Сертификаты

Certificates

Упаковка и доставка

packing



Группа Продуктов : Светодиодные буквы > Светодиодные акриловые письмо

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. James
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-26798495 Email:james@sign-make.com
Home > Products > LED Letters > LED Acrylic Letter > Outdoor Advertising Vacuum Formed Signs Products
Outdoor Advertising Vacuum Formed Signs Products
Outdoor Advertising Vacuum Formed Signs Products
Outdoor Advertising Vacuum Formed Signs Products
Outdoor Advertising Vacuum Formed Signs Products
Outdoor Advertising Vacuum Formed Signs Products
  • Outdoor Advertising Vacuum Formed Signs Products
  • Outdoor Advertising Vacuum Formed Signs Products
  • Outdoor Advertising Vacuum Formed Signs Products
  • Outdoor Advertising Vacuum Formed Signs Products
  • Outdoor Advertising Vacuum Formed Signs Products

Outdoor Advertising Vacuum Formed Signs Products

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: SMV-001

Material: Plastic

Voltage: 10-240V Input And 12V DC Output

Design: Custom Design,tailor Made

Size: 1M

Applications: Outdoor Advertising

Colors: Polished Mirror,brush,PMS Colors

Waterproof: IP68

Lighting Source: LED Modules Illuminated

Working Temprature: -40ºF And Exceed 350ºF

Additional Info

Packaging: Plywood crates

Productivity: 10,000 Sets

Brand: Smart

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

HS Code: 9405409000

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Vacuum formed Channel Letters, with colorful, durable characteristics, the effect of day and night superb, have a strong visual impact. These letter signs have wide range of applications, such as various types of shops, enterprises and institutions facade, interior and exterior images of the wall, as well as the roof large luminous letters, etc.. All our vacuum formed signs comply to EU standard and have 3 years warranty.

Whether it is acrylic Light Box or acrylic groove-shaped luminous characters are flexible and diverse forms of expression, the creative design can express the customer needs different characteristics of the individual, especially after some time ago, excessive flooding ink painting, the streets full of eye Light box cloth stage, regardless of the public or professional customers are looking forward to high-grade, personalized fashion, new advertising means of expression, and acrylic plastic light box to a certain extent, to meet this demand.


Vacuum Forming Light Box

Vacuum Forming Light Box

Vacuum Forming Light Box

Vacuum Forming Light Box

Vacuum Forming Light Box

Vacuum Forming Light Box


Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the Signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!

Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED Signs, LED channel letters, Metal Letters, Acrylic Letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, Sign Board, exit sign, metal sign, light box, pylon etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.

Smart sign, lighting up your brands!


Factory and facilities


Factory

Facilities


Certificates

Certificates

Packing and Shipping

packing



Looking for ideal Vacuum Formed Signs UK Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Vacuum Formed Sign Products are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vacuum Formed Signs Cost. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Letters > LED Acrylic Letter

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. James
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry