http://fr.sign-make.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Lettres de LED > Avant allumés lettres LED > En gros blanc LED Channel Channel Lettres enseignes

En gros blanc LED Channel Channel Lettres enseignes

    Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: SMF-001

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Design: Custom Made,tailor Design

Application: Outdoor Advertising,chain Store Shop Signs

Voltage: 110-240V Input; 12V Out Put

Lighting Source: LED Modules

Materials: Acrylics,stainless Steel,LED

Certificates: CE,UL,RoHS,SGS

MOQ: 1 Set

Installation Method: Screw Bolts Or Adhensive Tape

Letter Height: 16 Inches

Color: White

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: paquet de contreplaqué

productivité: 10,000 Sets

marque: Intelligent

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,000 Sets per month

Certificats : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Code SH: 94056000.00

Description du produit

Les enseignes lumineuses à canal LED pour devantures de magasin peuvent améliorer l'image de votre entreprise et éclairer votre marque. Nous, Smart Sign, travaillerons avec vous à la conception et à la fabrication de vos lettres-guichets sur la vitrine. Ces lettres de canal allumées en face blanche et en face avant noire transmettent les images traditionnelles et classiques à vos clients. Choisir un signe de lettre de canal approprié est l'une des décisions les plus importantes auxquelles un commerce de détail sera confronté. Rejoignez-nous et nous ferons en sorte que vous ayez une expérience de signe agréable et différente. Toutes nos lettres de canal LED sfrontfront sont entièrement conformes aux normes européennes et sont garanties 3 ans.


shopfront sign


shop frontlit letter


shopfront letter

  • N'importe quel style de police ou couleurs (reportez-vous au tableau des couleurs Pantone)
  • Retours en acier inoxydable peint de 2 "à 10"
  • Dos en acier inoxydable
  • Faces acryliques opales
  • Bonnet 1 "
  • Éclairage LED
  • CE, RoHS, SGS, LED certifiées UL et puissances

Nous proposons des spécifications sur mesure en fonction de votre projet.




FrontLitFrontView



VUE DE FACE




side view

SIDE VIEW FLUSH MOUNT

Pourquoi Smart Sign

Votre signe représente votre goût. Les clients vont évaluer votre magasin par la signalisation que vous avez. Selon les recherches pertinentes, jusqu'à 70% des entreprises qui ont échoué ont commencé avec les signes inappropriés. Un signe bon et correct n'est pas seulement un symbole du nom de votre magasin, mais il parle pour vous 24 heures par jour!

Consacré à fournir à nos clients un service complet de conception et de fabrication de panneaux pour leur entreprise, Smart Sign est toujours votre premier choix avec des techniques excellentes et des prix compétitifs. Établi en 2001 à Shenzhen en Chine, Smart Sign a connu un développement à grande vitesse dans l'industrie de la fabrication de panneaux, nous sommes un fabricant professionnel de toutes sortes de panneaux: enseignes LED, lettres de canaux LED, lettres métalliques, lettres acryliques, panneaux de signalisation, panneaux routiers. panneau de sécurité, panneau de signalisation, panneau de sortie, panneau métallique, boîte à lumière, pylône, etc. Nos produits exportent dans le monde entier, y compris les États-Unis, Canada, Australie, Dubaï, Arabie saoudite, Asie, Afrique et Amérique du Sud. Maintenant, nous avons plus de 5 000 mètres carrés d'usine et 70 employés pour vous fournir un service de guichet unique sur tous les types de signalisation.

Smart sign, illumine vos marques!


Usine et installations


Factory

Facilities


Des certificats

Certificates

Emballage et expédition

packing



Groupes de Produits : Lettres de LED > Avant allumés lettres LED

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
James Mr. James
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > LED Letters > Front Lit LED Letters > Wholesale White LED Channel Letters Storefront Signs

Wholesale White LED Channel Letters Storefront Signs

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SMF-001

Material: Stainless Steel

Design: Custom Made,tailor Design

Application: Outdoor Advertising,chain Store Shop Signs

Voltage: 110-240V Input; 12V Out Put

Lighting Source: LED Modules

Materials: Acrylics,stainless Steel,LED

Certificates: CE,UL,RoHS,SGS

MOQ: 1 Set

Installation Method: Screw Bolts Or Adhensive Tape

Letter Height: 16 Inches

Color: White

Additional Info

Packaging: plywood package

Productivity: 10,000 Sets

Brand: Smart

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

HS Code: 94056000.00

Product Description

LED illuminated storefront channel letter signs can enhance the image of your business and light up your brand. We, Smart Sign, will work with you on the design and manufacture of your storefront channel letter signs. This white face and black return Front Lit Channel Letters transmit the traditional and classical images to your customers. Choosing a proper channel letter sign is one of the most important decisions a retail business will face. Join us and we will make sure you have a pleasant and different sign make experience. All our sotrefront LED channel letters fully comply to EU standards and come with 3 years warranty.


shopfront sign


shop frontlit letter


shopfront letter

  • Any font style or colors (refer to Pantone Color chart)
  • 2" to 10" painted stainless steel returns
  • Stainless Steel backs
  • Opal acrylic faces
  • 1" Trim cap
  • LED illumination
  • CE, RoHS, SGS, UL Certificated LED and powers

We offer custom made specifications according to your project.




FrontLitFrontView



FRONT VIEW




side view

SIDE VIEW FLUSH MOUNT

Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the Signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!

Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED Signs, LED channel letters, metal letters, acrylic letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, Sign Board, exit sign, Metal Sign, Light Box, pylon etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.

Smart sign, lighting up your brands!


Factory and facilities


Factory

Facilities


Certificates

Certificates

Packing and Shipping

packing



Looking for ideal White LED Channel Letters Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Storefront LED Channel Letters are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wholesale LED Channel Letters. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Letters > Front Lit LED Letters

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier