Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
James Mr. James
Что я могу сделать для вас?
+8618926769989
Чат Сейчас
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-29377790
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Металлические буквы > Изготовление из нержавеющей стали письмо > Позолоченные 3D буквы знак

Позолоченные 3D буквы знак

Payment Type:
T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shenzhen,Hongkong
Share:
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Product Attributes

МодельSMM-001

маркаУмный

материалНержавеющая сталь

DesignCustom Design,tailor Made

FinishMirror Polished,Brush Finish Or Painted PMS Colors

SizeAny Size Or Font

ApplicationsOutdoor Advertising Shop Sign

ThicknessFrom 1mm To 100mm

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Подробности УпаковкиКлетями переклейки

производительность10,000 Sets

транспортOcean,Land,Air

Место происхожденияКитай

Способность поставки1,000 Sets per month

Сертификаты CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Код ТН ВЭД94056000.00

ПортShenzhen,Hongkong

Вид оплатыT/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Срок поставки7 дней

Упаковка и доставка
Продажа единиц жилья:
Piece/Pieces
Тип упаковки:
Клетями переклейки

Большой открытый алфавит знаки состоят из высококачественного C304 или 316 нержавеющей стали материалов. Лица и вернуть припаяны или аргоно-дуговой сваркой, и совместное швы отлично отполированы. Обычно эти письма устанавливаются по М4 или М6 стержней. Толщина готовых письма нержавеющей стали от 1" до 10", идеальный выбор, когда вы ищете писем с большей глубиной. Для лучшего эффекта в ночное время, изготовленный из нержавеющей стали буквы могут быть с подсветкой и светодиодными огнями.

В Smart знаком, мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент металлических букв как для сплошной распил и готовых стилей 3D с использованием нержавеющей стали, алюминия, латуни или котлы. Отделки из металла буквы в variey полированный, щеткой, статинами, цвет pantone окрашенные, гальваника и т. д., чтобы удовлетворить все Ваши требования. И лицо металлические буквы могут быть плоскими или призматических 3D отделку. Все материалы, которые мы используем для металла письмо знаки в полном соответствии с CE, одобренное RoHS, SGS и UL стандарты, чтобы убедиться, что у вас есть вывесок жизни.

3d Letters





Почему Умный Знак

Ваш знак представляет ваш вкус. Клиенты будут оценивать ваш магазин по вывесок, которые у вас есть. По данным соответствующих исследований, до 70% неудачных бизнес начался с ненадлежащим знаки. Хороший и правильный знак, является не только символом Вашего имени магазина, но переговоры для вас 24 часа в сутки!

Посвящена предоставить нашим клиентам полный комплекс услуг по разработке и изготовлению вывески для своего бизнеса, это всегда ваш первый выбор с превосходными техниками и низким ценам. Основанная в 2001 году в Шэньчжэне Китае, умный знак испытал высокая скорость развития в индустрии изготовления вывесок, мы являемся профессиональным manufacutrer всех видов знаков включая знаки СИД, письма канала СИД, металлические буквы, акриловые буквы, дорожный знак, дорожный знак, знак безопасности, знак доска, выход знак, металлический знак, световой короб, пилон и т. д. Наши продукты ехпортируют во всем мире широко, включая США, Канаду, Австралию, Дубай, Саудовской Аравии, арабских стран, Азии, Африке, Южной Америке и европейских странах. Теперь мы имеем над 5000 квадратных метров завода и 70 сотрудников, чтобы предоставить вам одной остановки знак обслуживания на все виды различных вывесок.

Умный знак, освещая ваших брендов!


Фабрики и услуг


Factory

Facilities


Сертификаты

Certificates

Упаковка и доставка

packing


Группа Продуктов : Металлические буквы > Изготовление из нержавеющей стали письмо

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Mr. James
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Product

Whatsapp

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-26798495
Smart Sign Manufacture Co., ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Metal Letters > Fabricate Stainless Steel Letter > Gold Plated 3D Letters Sign

Gold Plated 3D Letters Sign

Payment Type:
T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shenzhen,Hongkong
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.SMM-001

BrandSmart

MaterialStainless Steel

DesignCustom Design,tailor Made

ApplicationsOutdoor Advertising Shop Sign

FinishMirror Polished,Brush Finish Or Painted PMS Colors

ThicknessFrom 1mm To 100mm

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingPlywood crates

Productivity10,000 Sets

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability1,000 Sets per month

CertificateCE,RoHS,SGS,UL

HS Code94056000.00

PortShenzhen,Hongkong

Payment TypeT/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Delivery Time7 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Plywood crates

Large outdoor Alphabet signs are made up of high quality C304 or 316 stainless steel materials. The face and return are soldered or argon arc welded, and the joint seams are fine polished. Normally these letters are installed by M4 or M6 rods. The thickness of Fabricated stainless steel letters is from 1" up to 10", ideal choice when you`re looking for letters with a greater depth. For better effect at night, fabricated stainless steel letters can be backlit with LED lights.

At Smart Sign, we offer a wide range of Metal Letters both for solid cut and fabricated 3D styles by using stainless steel, aluminum, brass or coppers. The finishes of the metal letters are in a variey of polished, brush, statin, Pantone color painted, electroplating etc to satisfy all your requirements. And the face of the metal letters can be flat or prismatic 3D finish. All the materials we use for metal letter signs are in full compliance with CE, RoHS, SGS and UL standards to make sure you have a lifetime Signage.

3d Letters





Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!

Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED Signs, LED Channel Letters, metal letters, Acrylic Letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, Sign Board, exit sign, metal sign, Light Box, pylon etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.

Smart sign, lighting up your brands!


Factory and facilities


Factory

Facilities


Certificates

Certificates

Packing and Shipping

packing


Looking for ideal 3D Letters Signage Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Letter Sign Maker are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Metal Business Signs. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Letters > Fabricate Stainless Steel Letter

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. James
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry