http://ru.sign-make.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Дисплей стенд знаки > Индивидуальные Автосалоне Доски Дисплея Стенд

Индивидуальные Автосалоне Доски Дисплея Стенд

    Вид оплаты: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: SMD-001

Показать продукты: аппаратные средства

материал: акрил

Место показа: В помещении

Применение: Выставка

Анти-вор: Анти-вор

Overall Size: 1100*260mm

Media Size: A4

Colors: Red,black,white,grey

Materials: Acrylics

Orientation: Portrait

Applications: Conventions,car Show Rooms, Restaurants Menu Stand

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Клетями переклейки

производительность: 10,000 Sets

марка: Умный

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Код ТН ВЭД: 9405409000

Порт: Shenzhen

Описание продукта

Эти машины показывают дисплея, оснащены 45° L-образный дизайн, идеально подходит для показа рекламы в convetions, автомобильных салонов или ресторанов. Дисплея, также знаю, что афишные стенды, также можно провести меню в ресторане, зале ожидания или список каталогов в торговых центрах. В простое 45° L-образная подставка с белым и красным акрилом добавляет нотку моды и элегантности в те места, где он стоит.

Экспозиция включает в себя графические окна для хранения A4 (210*297 мм) графики, каталоги, плакаты, меню, рекламы и многое другое. Вход дуги обеспечивает графические изменения могут быть завершены в течение нескольких секунд. Эти машины показывают дисплея сбиты, чтобы сохранить стоимость доставки, но собрать всего за несколько минут. Все наши автомобильное шоу дисплей доск знака соответствия стандартам ЕС и имеют 3 лет гарантированности.


car show display stand board

car show display stand board

car show display stand board

car show display stand board

car show display stand board

car show display stand board

car show display stand board

car show display stand board


Почему Умный Знак

Ваш знак представляет ваш вкус. Клиенты будут оценивать ваш магазин по вывесок, которые у вас есть. По данным соответствующих исследований, до 70% неудачных бизнес начался с ненадлежащим знаки. Хороший и правильный знак, является не только символом Вашего имени магазина, но переговоры для вас 24 часа в сутки!

Посвящена предоставить нашим клиентам полный комплекс услуг по разработке и изготовлению вывески для своего бизнеса, это всегда ваш первый выбор с превосходными техниками и низким ценам. Основанная в 2001 году в Шэньчжэне Китае, умный знак испытал высокая скорость развития в индустрии изготовления вывесок, мы являемся профессиональным manufacutrer всех видов знаков включая знаки СИД, письма канала СИД, металлические буквы, акриловые буквы, дорожный знак, дорожный знак, знак безопасности, подвешивания направленного световые короба вывески, светодиодные вывески, знак выхода, знак металла, световой короб, пилон знаки и т. д. Наши продукты ехпортируют во всем мире широко, включая США, Канаду, Австралию, Дубай, Саудовской Аравии, арабских стран, Азии, Африке, Южной Америке и европейских странах. Теперь мы имеем над 5000 квадратных метров завода и 70 сотрудников, чтобы предоставить вам одной остановки знак обслуживания на все виды различных вывесок.

Умный знак, освещая ваших брендов!


Фабрики и услуг


Factory

Facilities


Сертификаты

Certificates

Упаковка и доставка

packing



Группа Продуктов : Дисплей стенд знаки

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
James Mr. James
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > Display Stand Signs > Customized Car Show Display Stand Boards

Customized Car Show Display Stand Boards

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SMD-001

Display Products: Hardware

Material: Acrylic

Display Place: Indoor

Usage: Exhibition Show

Antitheft: Antitheft

Overall Size: 1100*260mm

Media Size: A4

Colors: Red,black,white,grey

Materials: Acrylics

Orientation: Portrait

Applications: Conventions,car Show Rooms, Restaurants Menu Stand

Additional Info

Packaging: Plywood crates

Productivity: 10,000 Sets

Brand: Smart

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

HS Code: 9405409000

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

These car show display stands, feature a 45° L shaped design, are perfect for displaying advertisements in convetions, car showrooms or restaurants. Show display stands, also know as poster stands, could also hold a menu in a restaurant waiting area or a directory listing in shopping malls. The simple 45° L shape stand with white and red acrylics adds the touch of fashion and elegance to places where it stands.

The stand features a graphic window to hold A4 (210*297mm) graphics, catalogs, posters, menus, advertisments and more. An arc entrance ensures graphic changes can be completed in just seconds. These car show display stands are knocked down to save shipping costs but assemble in just minutes. All our car show display sign boards comply to EU standards and have 3 years warranty.


car show display stand board

car show display stand board

car show display stand board

car show display stand board

car show display stand board

car show display stand board

car show display stand board

car show display stand board


Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the Signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!

Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED Signs, LED Channel Letters, metal letters, acrylic letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, hanging directional Light boxes signs, LED sign boards, exit sign, Metal Sign, Light Box, Pylon Signs etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.

Smart sign, lighting up your brands!


Factory and facilities


Factory

Facilities


Certificates

Certificates

Packing and Shipping

packing



Looking for ideal Car Show Display Stand Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Car Show Display Boards are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Car Show Display Signs. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Display Stand Signs

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier