Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
James Mr. James
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-29377790 Электронная Почта:james@sign-make.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Металлические буквы > Латунные буквы > Латунь алфавит буквы металлические буквы для вывески
Латунь алфавит буквы металлические буквы для вывески
  • Латунь алфавит буквы металлические буквы для вывески

Латунь алфавит буквы металлические буквы для вывески

    Вид оплаты: T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 7 дней

Базовая информация

Applications: Indoor & Outdoor

Material: Brass, Or Stainless Steel Painted Brass

Colors: Customerized

Size: Customerized

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Клетями переклейки

производительность: 10,000 Sets

марка: Умный

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 10,000 Sets per month

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Код ТН ВЭД: 94056000.00

Порт: Shenzhen,Hongkong Port

Описание продукта


Латунь алфавит буквы металлические буквы для вывески

Латунные буквы вывески сияют и металла. Они являются одним из самых элегантных искать буквы среди металлических знаков. Они, несомненно, яркий любых местах, где вы установите их. Существуют в основном два вида таких удивительных подписать письмо, 3D производство и плоский срез. Оба они подходят для внутреннего или внешнего использования, так как наши латунные имеет пожизненную гарантию от образования трещин, сколов и выцветания. Это означает, что ваш знак или буквы заказывала всегда будет как новый и элегантный, как в первый день они у вас есть.

Помимо надписи, мы также обеспечиваем изготовленные на заказ логосы и цифры во всех отделок и стилей для Ваших потребностей. Может у вас есть какой-либо необходимости или мысли, Добро пожаловать, свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте с детальным требованиям или позвоните нам прямо на 86 18926769989 для свободной цитаты.



Детали Продукта:

Наименование товара: Латунь письмо

Размер: любого размера и формы, индивидуальные

Материал: латунь

Период Продукции: через 5-7 дней

Поставка: FedEx/курьер DHL/ИБП к Вашей двери

Гарантия: пожизненная



3Д производство латунь алфавит



Brass Letters



Плоский срез латунные буквы, может быть как малые, как 1" в высоту

Small Brass LettersSmall Brass Letters





Почему Умный Знак

Ваш знак представляет ваш вкус. Клиенты будут оценивать ваш магазин по вывесок, которые у вас есть. По данным соответствующих исследований, до 70% неудачных бизнес начался с ненадлежащим знаки. Хороший и правильный знак, является не только символом Вашего имени магазина, но переговоры для вас 24 часа в сутки!


Посвящена предоставить нашим клиентам полный комплекс услуг по проектированию и изготовлению вывески для своего бизнеса, это всегда ваш первый выбор с превосходными техниками и низким ценам. Основанная в 2001 году в Шэньчжэне Китае, умный знак испытал высокая скорость развития в индустрии изготовления вывесок, мы являемся профессиональным manufacutrer всех видов знаков включая знаки СИД, письма канала СИД, металлические буквы, выделение буквы, акриловые буквы, дорожный знак, дорожный знак, знак безопасности, знак доска, выход знак, вывески, световой короб, неоновые вывески и т. д. Наши продукты ехпортируют во всем мире широко, включая США, Канаду, Австралию, Дубай, Саудовской Аравии, арабских стран, Азии, Африке, Южной Америке и европейских странах. Теперь мы имеем над 5000 квадратных метров завода и 70 сотрудников, чтобы предоставить вам одной остановки знак обслуживания на все виды различных вывесок.


Умный знак, освещая ваших брендов!



Фабрики и услуг


Factory

Facilities


Сертификаты

Certificates

Упаковка и доставка

packing


Группа Продуктов : Металлические буквы > Латунные буквы

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. James
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-26798495
Smart Sign Manufacture Co., ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Metal Letters > Brass Letters > Brass Alphabet Letters Metal Letters for Signs

Brass Alphabet Letters Metal Letters for Signs

Payment Type:
T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shenzhen,Hongkong Port
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandSmart

ApplicationsIndoor & Outdoor

ColorsCustomerized

MaterialBrass, Or Stainless Steel Painted Brass

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingPlywood crates

Productivity10,000 Sets

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

Supply Ability10,000 Sets per month

CertificateCE,RoHS,SGS,UL

HS Code94056000.00

PortShenzhen,Hongkong Port

Payment TypeT/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Delivery Time7 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Plywood crates


Brass Alphabet Letters Metal Letters for Signs

Brass Letters signs are shining and metal feel. They are one of the most elegant looking letters among Metal Signs. They undoubtedly bright any places where you install them. There are mainly two kind of such amazing letter sign, 3D fabricated and flat cut. Both of them are suitable for indoor or outside use as our brass has a lifetime warranty against cracking, chipping and fading. This means that your sign or letters ordered will always be as new and elegant as the first day you have them.

Besides lettering, we also provide custom logos and numbers in all finishes and styles to your need. May you have any need or thought, welcome to contact us via email with detailed requirements or call us directly at 86 18926769989 for free quotations.



Product Details:

Product name: Brass letter

Size: any size and shape, customized

Material: brass

Product Period: 5-7 days

Delivery: by Fedex/DHL/UPS to your door

Warranty: lifetime



3D fabricated brass alphabet



Brass Letters



Flat Cut brass letters, can be as small as 1'' in height

Small Brass LettersSmall Brass Letters





Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the Signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!


Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED Signs, LED Channel Letters, metal letters, Marquee Letters, Acrylic Letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, Sign Board , exit sign, metal signs, Light Box, NEON Signs etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.


Smart sign, lighting up your brands!



Factory and facilities


Factory

Facilities


Certificates

Certificates

Packing and Shipping

packing


Looking for ideal Metal Letters for Signs Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Brass Alphabet Letters are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Brass Letters for Signs. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Letters > Brass Letters

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. James
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry