http://de.sign-make.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > LED-Buchstaben > Hinterleuchtete LED-Buchstaben (HALO)

Hinterleuchtete LED-Buchstaben (HALO)

Produktkategorie von Hinterleuchtete LED-Buchstaben (HALO), wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Rückseite beleuchteten (Halo) führte Buchstaben , Reverse Channel Letters Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von LED hinterleuchtete Buchstaben R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Wholesale Reverse Channel Letters Werkstattzeichen

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

Der umgekehrte Kanalbuchstabe ist eine Art Werbebuchstaben. Es basiert auf dem Metallbuchstaben, wobei das LED-Modul im Metallgehäuse installiert ist und die Hintergrundwand beleuchtet ist. Diese Art von Werbebrief ist nachts hell und auffällig und...
Großes hinterleuchtetes Reverse Channel Letter-Zeichen

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

Der rückseitig beleuchtete Kanalbuchstabe ist eine Art beleuchteter Buchstaben, die auf dem Metallwort basieren. Das LED-Modul wird innerhalb der Metallhülle des Logos installiert, um die Hintergrundwand zu beleuchten. Die Rückseite der Schale kann...
Halo Channel Letters Signs auf der Vorderseite

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

Der hinterleuchtete Halo-Brief ist eine Art von Leuchtbuchstaben. Es ist eine neue Art von ultrahellen Lichtquellen mit hellen und auffälligen Nachtschriften. Sie leuchtet hell mit der Farbe der Acrylplatte, ist aber weich. Diese Art von Werbewort...
Benutzerdefinierte Hintergrundbeleuchtung beschriftet Randbuchstaben

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

Das rückseitig beleuchtete Buchstabenzeichen ist eine Art beleuchtete Beschilderung. Es ist weit verbreitet als Werbeschilder für verschiedene Ladenflächen und ist der Trend der internationalen Außenwerbung. Es ist weich, auffällig und sehr...
Edelstahl-Beschilderung mit Hintergrundbeleuchtung

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

Das Storefront-Werbeschild eignet sich für die Verwendung des Backlight-Buchstabens. Es ist jetzt ein internationaler Trend der Außenwerbung. Das Licht ist weich und auffällig, die Atmosphäre ist hell und es stehen viele Lichtfarben zur Auswahl....
Benutzerdefinierte LED 3D-Kanalbuchstaben

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

Metallbuchstaben mit LED-Leuchten ist eine der häufigsten Hintergrundbeleuchtungen und wird in der Schilderindustrie häufig verwendet. Die Front besteht aus Metall (Edelstahl / Aluminium / Acryl). Die Rückwand besteht aus Acryl mit einer Dicke von...
Metallbuchstaben mit LED leuchtet Backlit Letter Sign

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

Metallbuchstaben mit LED-Leuchten ist eine der häufigsten Hintergrundbeleuchtungen und wird in der Schilderindustrie häufig verwendet. Die Front besteht aus Metall (Edelstahl / Aluminium / Acryl). Die Rückwand besteht aus Acryl mit einer Dicke von...
Im Freien beleuchteter Kanal beschriftet hintergrundbeleuchtetes Blechschild

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

Die hinterleuchteten Metallbuchstaben haben eine hohe Helligkeit, eine gleichmäßige Ausleuchtung, keine Farbunterschiede, verschiedene Effekte und eine starke visuelle Wirkung. Es hat satte Farben, Schriftarten, Muster, Animationen können nach...
Benutzerdefinierte, hintergrundbeleuchtete Kanalbuchstaben

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

Das Metall emittierende Wort ist eines der LED-Zeichen. Es hat eine hohe Helligkeit, eine gleichmäßige Ausleuchtung und keinen Farbunterschied. Der Effekt ist veränderbar, die Farbe ist frei wählbar: Die gewünschte Farbe kann beliebig zugeordnet...
Custom Shop Front Signs Metal Letters zum Verkauf

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

Das mit Metall hinterleuchtete Wort ist eine der häufigsten LED-Leuchtbuchstaben und wird in der Beschilderungsindustrie häufig verwendet. Die von hinten beleuchteten Metallbuchstaben haben eine hohe Helligkeit, eine gleichmäßige Ausleuchtung und...
Benutzerdefinierte beleuchtete Signage Letters Shop Signs

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

Was sind hinterleuchtete Metallbuchstaben? Hinterleuchtete LED-Buchstaben sind eine Art leuchtender Buchstaben, die die Hersteller in Übereinstimmung mit Designs, Logos und Bildern herstellen. Nachdem der Metallkörper geformt wurde, kann die...
Führte beleuchtete Schaufenster-Buchstaben-Zeichen

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

Der mit Metall hinterleuchtete Buchstabe ist eine der häufigsten LED-Leuchtbuchstaben und wird in der Beschilderungsindustrie häufig verwendet. Diese Art von Leuchtbuchstaben wird durch die Metallhülle und die Unterseite der Hülle gebildet, um die...
Kommerzielle LED beleuchtete Kanalbuchstaben

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

Hintergrundbeleuchtetes Wort aus Metall, vollständiger Name, Metallbuchstabe-Shell-Hintergrundlichtwort, ist eine Art leuchtende Werbebuchstaben, die durch ein Metallgehäuse und LED-Licht unter dem Wortkasten gebildet werden, um einen...
LED-Buchstaben-Wandschilder nach Maß

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

Der mit Metall hinterleuchtete Buchstabe ist vollständig Metallwortschale mit Hintergrundbeleuchtung, die als Metallhintergrundlicht bezeichnet wird. Es ist ein Werbeschreiben. Es besteht aus einer Metallschale und einer LED-Beleuchtung unter der...
LED-Kanalbuchstaben mit umgekehrter LED-Beleuchtung

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Reverse Channel-Buchstaben, auch als Back Lit- oder Halo Lit-LED-Buchstaben bezeichnet, werden aus hochwertigem 304 # Edelstahl oder Aluminium gefertigt. Reverse Channel Letters sind je nach Pantone-Farbsystem mit Pinsel, Politur oder lackierten...
Heller Geschäftsbrief unterzeichnet mit Lichtern für Bürotür

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

Der hinterleuchtete Metallbuchstabe wird vollständig als Metallwortschale mit Hintergrundbeleuchtung bezeichnet, die als Metallrücklichtwort bezeichnet wird. Es ist ein Werbewort, das aus einer Buchstabenschale aus Metall und LED-Licht unter der...
Werbungshalo beleuchtete geführte Kanalbuchstabe-Zeichen

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Unsere Halo-LED-Kanalbuchstaben werden professionell aus Aluminium- oder Edelstahlmetallen, Lexan-Backern und wasserdichten LEDs hergestellt. Wir bieten verschiedene LED-Farbbeleuchtung für Ihr Unternehmen und auch für die Fassade Ihrer...
Halo Lit LED Channel Letter Signs für den Shop

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Halo-beleuchtete Kanalbuchstaben, die auch als hintergrundbeleuchtete oder rückwärts beleuchtete Buchstaben bezeichnet werden, übertragen ein sehr edles Bild an Ihre Kunden. Die Beleuchtung von Halo-beleuchteten Buchstaben leuchtet hinter und um die...
Metall-LED beleuchtete Backlit Letters Sign

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzpaket

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

LED-Buchstaben mit Hintergrundbeleuchtung werden aus Metallmaterialien mit einem Kanal für die Beleuchtung hergestellt. Das Standardmaterial ist Edelstahl C304, oder Sie können C316 wählen, das zusätzliche Korrosion in marinen und anderen rauen...
3D Back Lighted Letters Box für kommerzielle Nutzung

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

Das Schaufenster - Werbung Schild ist perfekt , um die Rückseite leuchten Buchstaben wie die Werbung Beschilderung zu verwenden. Hinterleuchtete Buchstaben sind jetzt der Trend internationaler Werbeschilder, sowohl im Außenbereich als auch im...
China Hinterleuchtete LED-Buchstaben (HALO) Lieferanten

Edelstahl / Aluminium fabriziert Kanal Buchstaben Schilder, klare Lexan zurück, wasserdichte LED-Beleuchtung, 110 - 220V Eingang und 12V DC-Ausgang, M4 Stangen montiert.

Halo(Backlit) LED-Buchstaben sind eine Art von LED-Kanalbuchstabe, die Licht von der Rückseite der Buchstaben oder Zeichen auf die Fläche, auf denen, der Sie installiert sind.  Halo(Backlit) LED Buchstaben bestand hauptsächlich aus den unterhalb 4 Elemente:
Zurück Board der HALO(BACKLIT) LED-Brief: 3/16" klare Plexiglas.
Die Rückkehr der HALO(BACKLIT) LED-Brief: der Seite, die Tiefe des Briefes in der Regel von 1" bis 10" in Übereinstimmung mit der Höhe der Buchstaben ist.

Das Material der HALO(BACKLIT) LED-Brief: Edelstahl oder Aluminium.  Die Oberflächen können poliert, gebürstete Oberfläche oder gemalt
Das Gesicht des HALO(BACKLIT) LED-Brief: Edelstahl oder Aluminium, benutzerdefinierte gemalt.
Beleuchtung des HALO(BACKLIT) LED Buchstaben: normalerweise LED, warm weiße, kühlende weiße oder gelbe Farben. Es werden auch RGB-Farben.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
James Mr. James
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > LED Letters > Back Lit (HALO) LED Letters

Back Lit (HALO) LED Letters

Product categories of Back Lit (HALO) LED Letters, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Back Lit (Halo) Led Letters, Reverse Channel Letters suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Led Backlit Letters R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Commercial LED illuminated Channel Letter Signs

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 2,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

Metal backlit word, full name metal letter shell back light word, is a kind of illuminating advertising letters formed by a metal case and LED light under the word case to form a backlight effect. The metal backlit word has two kinds of luminous...
China Manufacturer of Back Lit (Halo) Led Letters
Led Lit Storefront Letters Signs

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 2,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

The metal backlit letter is one of the most common LED illuminated letter signs and is widely used in the signage industry. This kind of luminous letter is formed by the metal shell and the bottom of the shell to install the LED modules to form a...
High Quality Reverse Channel Letters China Supplier
Custom Illuminated Signage Letters Shop Signs

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 2,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

What is backlit metal letters? Backlit LED letters are a kind of illuminous letters that the manufacturers make in accordance with designs, logo and pictures. After the metal body formed, the surface can be sprayed with paint or baking paint of...
Professional Manufacturer of Led Backlit Letters
Custom Shop Front Signs Metal Letters for Sale

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 2,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

The metal backlit word is one of the most common LED illuminated letter signs and is widely used in the signage industry. The backlit metal letters have high brightness, uniform illumination, no color difference, and are generally used in corporate...
Expert Manufacturer of Back Lit Letters
Custom Outdoor Backlit Channel Letter Signs

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 2,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

The metal-emitting word is one of the led signs. It has high brightness, uniform illumination, and no color difference. The effect is changeable, the color is freely arbitrarily: the required color can be arbitrarily allocated to meet the...
China Supplier of Back Lit (Halo) Led Letters
Outdoor Lighted Channel Letters Backlit Metal Sign

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 2,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

The backlit metal letters have high brightness, uniform illumination, no color difference, varied effects, and powerful visual impact. It has rich colors, fonts, patterns, animations can be produced at will; The metal letters with back lighting...
China Factory of Reverse Channel Letters
Metal Letters with Led Lights Backlit Letter Sign

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 2,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

Metal Letter with Led Lights is one of the most common backlights and is widely used in the sign industry. The front is made of metal (stainless steel/alumimium/acrylic). The back panel is made of acrylic with a thickness of about 10-20mm. It is...
Led Backlit Letters Export
Custom Made LED Metal Letter Wall Signs

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 2,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

The metal backlit letter is fully named metal word shell with back lighting, which is referred to as metal back light word. It is an advertising letter sign. It is made up of a metal shell and LED lighting under the shell for back illumination. The...
Competitive Back Lit Letters China Supplier
Outdoor Reverse Lit LED Channel Letters

Brand: Smart

Packaging: plywood package

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Reverse Channel letters, also called as Back Lit or Halo Lit LED letters, are fabricated by high quality 304# stainless steel or Aluminum faces and returns. Reverse Channel Letters are available with brush, polish, or painted colors according to the...
Leading Manufacturer of Back Lit (Halo) Led Letters
Custom LED 3D Channel Letter Signs

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 2,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

Metal Letter with Led Lights is one of the most common backlights and is widely used in the sign industry. The front is made of metal (stainless steel/alumimium/acrylic). The back panel is made of acrylic with a thickness of about 10-20mm. It is...
Professional Factory of Reverse Channel Letters
Backlit Stainless Letters Signage Box

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 2,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

The storefront advertising signboard is suitable for using the back light letter sign. It is now an international outdoor advertising trend. The light is soft and eye-catching, the atmosphere is bright, and there are many kinds of light colors to...
Custom Backlit Signs Edge Lit Channel Letters

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 2,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

The back illuminated letter sign is a type of illuminated signage. It is widely used as various storefront advertising signs and is the trend of international outdoor advertising signage. It is soft, eye-catching, and very atmospheric. This kind of...
Front Back Lit Halo Channel Letters Signs

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 2,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

The backlit halo letter is one type of light up letters. It is a new type of ultra-bright light source with bright and eye-catching night fonts. It shines brightly with the color of the acrylic board, but it is soft. This type of advertising word...
Large Backlit Reverse Channel Letter Sign

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 2,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

The reverse lit channel letter is one kind of illuminated letters based on the metal word. The LED module is installed inside the metal shell of the logo to illuminate the background wall. The back of the shell can be covered with a transparent...
Wholesale Reverse Channel Letters Workshop Signs

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 2,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

The reverse channel letter is a kind of advertising LED letters. It is on the basis of the metal letter, with the LED module installed in the metal case, and the background wall is lighted up. This kind of advertising letter is bright and...
Light Business Letter Signs with Lights for Office Door

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 2,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

The metal backlit letter is fully named metal word shell with back lighting, which is referred to as the metal back light word. It is an advertising word that is made up of a metal letter shell and LED light under the word shell to form a backlight...
Metal LED Illuminated Backlit Letters Sign

Brand: Smart

Packaging: plywood package

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Backlit LED letters are fabricated by metal materials with a channel for illumination. The standard material is C304 stainless steel, or you can choose C316 which provides addional corrosion for marine and other harsh environment. These LED backlit...
Halo Lit LED Channel Letter Signs for Shop

Brand: Smart

Packaging: plywood package

Supply Ability: 10,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Halo lit channel letters, also known as Back lit or reverse lit letters, transmit a very classy image to your customers. The lighting of halo lit letters shines out from behind and around the edges of the channel letters. Normally halo lit letters...
Advertising Halo Lit Led Channel Letter Signs

Brand: Smart

Packaging: plywood package

Supply Ability: 10,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Our halo lit LED channel letter signs are professionally built using aluminum or stainless steel metals, lexan backers and waterproof LEDs. We offer various LED colors illumination to suit your business and also the facade of your storefront. Halo...
3D Back Lighted Letters Box for Commercial Use

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 2,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

The storefront advertising signboard is perfect to use the back glow letters as the advertising signage. Backlit letters are now the trend of international advertising signs, both outdoor and indoor. It is soft, eye-catching and not very dazzling....
China Back Lit (HALO) LED Letters Suppliers

Stainless Steel / Aluminum Fabricated Channel Letter Signs, Clear Lexan Back, Waterproof LED Illumination, 110V - 220V input and 12V DC Output, M4 Rods mounted.

HALO(BACKLIT) LED Letters are a type of LED channel letter that have light from back of the letters or signs onto the surface they're installed on. HALO(BACKLIT) LED letter mainly consisted of the below 4 items:
The Back Board of HALO(BACKLIT) LED letter : 3/16" clear perspex.
The Return of HALO(BACKLIT) LED letter : the side Depth of the letter is usually from 1" to 10" in accordance to the height of the letters.

The Material of HALO(BACKLIT) LED letter : Stainless Steel or aluminum. The finishes can be polished, brushed finish, or painted
The Face of HALO(BACKLIT) LED letter: Stainless Steel or aluminum, custom painted.
Illumination of HALO(BACKLIT) LED letter: normally LED, warm white, cool white or yellow colors. It can also be RGB colors.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier