Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
James Mr. James
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-29377790 Электронная Почта:james@sign-make.com
Ада Брайля дверные решетки
Ада Брайля дверные решетки
Ада Брайля дверные решетки
Ада Брайля дверные решетки
Ада Брайля дверные решетки
  • Ада Брайля дверные решетки
  • Ада Брайля дверные решетки
  • Ада Брайля дверные решетки
  • Ада Брайля дверные решетки
  • Ада Брайля дверные решетки

Ада Брайля дверные решетки

    Вид оплаты: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 7 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: SMBR-001

материал: пластик

Size: 8 Inch

Materials: Acrylics Or Steels

Color: Custom Designs

Standard: ADA

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерные ящики

производительность: 10,000 Sets

марка: Умный

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Описание продукта

Знаков Брайля ADA не сложно, как вы можете думать, мы можем помочь получить их либо в акрил или нержавеющей стали материалы, оба из которых находятся в полном соответствии с ADA internaltional starndards. Все заканчивается раунд или коническую форму, чтобы убедиться, что они не повредить пальцы. Это легко установить их также, просто придерживаться их двери на двойной ленты.  Мы поставляем знаки качества Брайля на времени и на бюджете. Мы делаем покупки ADA знаков Брайля легко!

 

ADA Braille Signs

ADA Braille Signs

ADA Braille Signs

ADA Braille Signs


  

Почему интеллектуальная знак

Ваш знак представляет ваш вкус. Клиенты будут оценить ваш магазин, вывесок, что у вас есть. Согласно соответствующим исследованиям, до 70% неудачных бизнес начал с неправильным указателям. Знак хороший и надлежащего, является не только символом вашего имя магазина, но переговоры для вас 24 часа в сутки! 

Посвящена предоставить нашим клиентам полный комплекс услуг проектирования и изготовление знаков для их бизнеса, смарт-знак всегда ваш первый выбор отличные методы и конкурентоспособные цены. Основанная в 2001 году в Шэньчжэнь Китая, умный признак наблюдается высокая скорость разработки в индустрии изготовления вывесок, мы профессиональный manufacutrer всех видов знаков, включая Светодиодные знаки, светодиодные канала письма, металлические буквы, буквы акриловые, знак движения, дорожный знак, знак безопасности, вывеска, выхода знак, металлический знак, лайтбоксы, пилон и т.д. Наша продукция экспортируется широко включая США, Канаде, Австралии, Дубаи, Саудовская арабских, Азии, Африки, Южной Америки и евро стран мира. Теперь у нас есть более чем 5000 квадратных метров завода и 70 работников предоставить вам один знак остановки службы на все виды различных таблички для.

Smart знак, освещая ваших брендов!


Фабрика и удобства


Factory

Facilities


Сертификаты

Certificates

Упаковка и доставка

packing



Группа Продуктов : Коммерческие Знаки > Ады знаки шрифта Брайля

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. James
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > Commercial Signs > ADA Braille Signs > ADA Braille Door Number Signs

ADA Braille Door Number Signs

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SMBR-001

Material: Plastic

Size: 8 Inch

Materials: Acrylics Or Steels

Color: Custom Designs

Standard: ADA

Additional Info

Packaging: Plywood crates

Productivity: 10,000 Sets

Brand: Smart

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Product Description

ADA Braille Signs are not difficult as you may think, we can help to get them done either in acrylic or stainless steel materials, both of which are in full compliance with ADA internaltional starndards. All the finishes are round or bevelled to make sure they won't damage the fingers. It's easy to install them as well, just stick them to the door by double tapes. We deliver quality Braille Signs on time and on budget. We make buying Ada Braille Signs easy!

ADA Braille Signs

ADA Braille Signs

ADA Braille Signs

ADA Braille Signs


Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the Signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!

Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED Signs, LED Channel Letters, metal letters, acrylic letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, Sign Board, exit sign, Metal Sign, Light Box, pylon etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.

Smart sign, lighting up your brands!


Factory and facilities


Factory

Facilities


Certificates

Certificates

Packing and Shipping

packing



Looking for ideal Braille Sign Supplies Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Braille Sign Australia are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Braille Sign Wholesale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Commercial Signs > ADA Braille Signs

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier