Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
James Mr. James
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-29377790 Электронная Почта:james@sign-make.com
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании

Smart Sign Manufacture Co., ltd с 2007 года предлагает своим клиентам полный спектр светодиодных вывесок. В течение последних 10 лет мы обслуживаем самые известные бренды, такие как SAMSUNG, LV, BURBBERY, PRADA, APPLE, HUAWEI, G-STAR, Tiffany & Co., Mitsubishi, Hitachi, Toyota, Ford, Mercedes, BMW, Land Rover, Audi, Haier, Citibank, Panasonic, Swatch и т. Д. Все наши продукты знака полностью соответствуют CE, UL, SGS, Приложения RoHS и мы предлагаем 3 года гарантии. Мы экспортируем по всему миру в страны Северной Америки, Южной Америки, Европы, Азии, Ближнего Востока и Африки. Многолетний опыт в индустрии вывесок говорит нам, что «Качество определяет все» и «Дешевые цены никогда не пойдут дальше.


Мы являемся профессиональным производителем всех видов продукции для вывесок, включая светодиодные вывески, светодиодные канальные буквы, металлические буквы, акриловые буквы, дорожный знак, дорожный знак, знак безопасности, вывеска, выездной знак, металлический знак, световой короб, пилон-знаки, гостиница знаки и знаки ADA и т. д. Теперь у нас есть фабрика площадью более 5 000 квадратных метров и 70 сотрудников, которые могут предоставить вам один знак остановки на всех видах различных вывесок.


Сделай УМНЫЙ ЗНАК и освети свои бренды!

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании

Smart Sign Manufacture Co., ltd с 2007 года предлагает своим клиентам полный спектр светодиодных вывесок. В течение последних 10 лет мы обслуживаем самые известные бренды, такие как SAMSUNG, LV, BURBBERY, PRADA, APPLE, HUAWEI, G-STAR, Tiffany & Co., Mitsubishi, Hitachi, Toyota, Ford, Mercedes, BMW, Land Rover, Audi, Haier, Citibank, Panasonic, Swatch и т. Д. Все наши продукты знака полностью соответствуют CE, UL, SGS, Приложения RoHS и мы предлагаем 3 года гарантии. Мы экспортируем по всему миру в страны Северной Америки, Южной Америки, Европы, Азии, Ближнего Востока и Африки. Многолетний опыт в индустрии вывесок говорит нам, что «Качество определяет все» и «Дешевые цены никогда не пойдут дальше.


Мы являемся профессиональным производителем всех видов продукции для вывесок, включая светодиодные вывески, светодиодные канальные буквы, металлические буквы, акриловые буквы, дорожный знак, дорожный знак, знак безопасности, вывеска, выездной знак, металлический знак, световой короб, пилон-знаки, гостиница знаки и знаки ADA и т. д. Теперь у нас есть фабрика площадью более 5 000 квадратных метров и 70 сотрудников, которые могут предоставить вам один знак остановки на всех видах различных вывесок.


Сделай УМНЫЙ ЗНАК и освети свои бренды!

Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-26798495 Email:james@sign-make.com
Featured Products
About Us

Smart Sign Manufacture Co., ltd has been focus on offering our customers with full range of LED Signage products since 2007. During last 10 years, we have been serving most famous brands such as SAMSUNG,LV,BURBBERY,PRADA,APPLE,HUAWEI,G-STAR,Tiffany & Co., Mitsubishi, Hitachi, Toyota, Ford, Mercedes, BMW, Land Rover, Audi, Haier, Citibank, Panasonic, Swatch etc. All our sign products are in full compliance with CE, UL, SGS,RoHS applications and we offer 3 years warranty.We have been exporting worldwidely to North Americans, South Americans, Europes, Asia, Middle east and African countries. The years experience in the signage industry tells us that " Quality Determines All" and "Cheap prices would never go further.


We are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signage products including LED Signs, LED Channel Letters, Metal Letters, Acrylic Letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, Sign Board, exit sign, metal sign, Light Box, Pylon Signs, Hotel Signs and ADA brailler signs etc. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.


Make a SMART SIGN and lights up your brands !

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Smart Sign Manufacture Co., ltd has been focus on offering our customers with full range of LED Signage products since 2007. During last 10 years, we have been serving most famous brands such as SAMSUNG,LV,BURBBERY,PRADA,APPLE,HUAWEI,G-STAR,Tiffany & Co., Mitsubishi, Hitachi, Toyota, Ford, Mercedes, BMW, Land Rover, Audi, Haier, Citibank, Panasonic, Swatch etc. All our sign products are in full compliance with CE, UL, SGS,RoHS applications and we offer 3 years warranty.We have been exporting worldwidely to North Americans, South Americans, Europes, Asia, Middle east and African countries. The years experience in the signage industry tells us that " Quality Determines All" and "Cheap prices would never go further.


We are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signage products including LED Signs, LED Channel Letters, Metal Letters, Acrylic Letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, Sign Board, exit sign, metal sign, Light Box, Pylon Signs, Hotel Signs and ADA brailler signs etc. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.


Make a SMART SIGN and lights up your brands !

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry