http://ru.sign-make.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Лайт-боксы > Тонкие световые короба
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Тонкие световые короба

Категория продукта Тонкие световые короба, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Тонкие световые короба R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Ультра Тонкий Кристалл Край Света Коробка Дисплея

марка: Умный

Подробности Упаковки: Клетями переклейки

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Характеристики светлой коробки СИД Кристл дисплея: 1. Акриловая Коробка СИД светлая с плакат с изменением системы 2. Размер: А1, А2, А3, А4 и подгонянные размеры 3. Он может быть закреплен непосредственно к стене с подставкой от креплений 4. Внешний...
Рекламные коробки Slim Светодиодные кристалл рамка

марка: Smart

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерные ящики

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Кристалл света Box является ясно акриловой рамкой свет панель. Ультра тонкий и долголетия, соответствие с низкой мощностидля экономии электроэнергии позволяет рекламировать эффективно предоставляя роскошные огни с лезвием типа...
Пользовательские алюминиевый магнитный тонкий светодиодный свет Box

марка: Smart

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерные ящики

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Для бизнеса, которые необходимо изменить плакаты на регулярной основе, магнитные тонкий свет коробки являются идеальным вариантов и рентабельность в интересах своего бизнеса. Подробнее магнитные тонкие световые короба являются следующие:1....
Интерьерная реклама Светодиодные тонкая панель светлая коробка

марка: Smart

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерные ящики

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Магнитный тонкий свет коробки доказаны, чтобы быть идеальным решением для бизнеса, который требует изменения графика на регулярной основе, они имеют большие возможности следующим образом: 1. красивые и уникальные кадры с различными шелка цвета для...
Пользовательские LED магнитный тонкий световой короб

марка: Smart

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерные ящики

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Предлагая низкое энергопотребление в то время, как ultimate в энергоэффективные, LED световой короб использует небольшое количество engery и имеет низкие эксплуатационные требования. По сравнению, что к традиционной люминесцентные световой короб,...
Интерьер магнитный свет окно отображает

марка: Smart

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерные ящики

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Магнитный светодиодный свет box является ультра освещенных дисплеев с бескаркасных пансионера. Магнитно придает передней крышки сделать модный вид и они отлично подходят для меню ресторана, кино плакаты, сеть магазинов рекламы и метро станции...
Интерьерная реклама тонкая светлая коробка

марка: Smart

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерные ящики

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Slim Light Box предлагает ультра тонкий профиль, удобные оснастки открытые рамки, легко крепится к стенам и различных профилей. Эти теплые света коробки широко используются в меню ресторана, кино плакаты, цепи магазин рекламы, метро станция дисплеев...
Интерьер рекламных объявлениях Slim Box Светодиодные

марка: Smart

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерные ящики

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Snap light box является отличным вариантом для повышения эффекта рекламных акциях и рекламных кампаниях. Этот привлекательный snap световой короб освещает вверх ваши плакаты во время привлечения внимания клиентов. Snap кадры поддерживает быстро и...
Внутренние алюминиевые Snap рамка светлая коробка

марка: Smart

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерные ящики

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Snap рамка света коробки состоят из трех основных частей: алюминиевые рамы, оптические оргстекла и светодиодные полосы. Предлагая снизить энергопотребление, snap рамка световых коробов очень энергоэффективных и экологически чистом, и они идеальные...
Алюминиевая рамка Slim Светодиодные Box Snap

марка: Smart

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерные ящики

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Made up алюминиевые рамы, оптические оргстекла и светодиодные полосы, snap кадр LED свет коробки легкий, прочный, легко размещать и отрегулировать. Это светлая коробка является идеальным выбором для подсветки рекламных акциях и рекламных кампаниях....
Пользовательские тонкий кристалл акриловые Светодиодные Box

марка: Smart

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерные ящики

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Кристалл Slim Light Box является как тонкий и энергоэффективность. Этот вид светлая коробка поставляется с полированной, скошенными краями и хромированные серебряные акценты. Подсветка краев Crystal Light Box пленит внимание зрителей при источая...
Пользовательские Edge Lit привело тонкий кристалл света Box

марка: Smart

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерные ящики

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Smart Sign предлагает широкий спектр тонкий свет кристалл дисплей коробки, которые могут быть использованы в торговых центрах, ресторанах, кинотеатрах, магазин украшения интерьера. Яt создает хорошее влияние на клиентов в среде darken. Светлая...
Китай Тонкие световые короба Поставщики
Тонкий свет Box является уникальный способ для РЕКЛАМИРОВАТЬ ваше место

Если вы планируете посетить выставку или рекламировать ваш продукт в общественном месте, тонкий свет окне будет отображаться иллюстрации лучше всего. Смарт-знак предлагает тонкий свет tboxes для вашего искусства и графики. Ниже вы найдете более подробно подробности о Slim легкие ящики и его неограниченное преимущества.

Дизайн рамы

Тонкий светодиодный световой короб мер на 35-1/2" H Х 26" W Х 1" D. Он изготовлен из алюминиевого материала с черной отделкой. Черная отделка и тонкий профиль будет сделать рамку почти невидимым, когда светодиоды находятся на. Красивая графика, чтобы заработать внимание скрасят освещение. Светодиоды, гарантируются для 20 000 часов и они являются энергоэффективными.

Неограниченное количество выгоды
Тонкий свет коробки может использоваться не только для выставок и экспозиций, он также может использоваться для отображения личных портреты. Рамка рисунка освещения превратит любой обычный плакат в произведение искусства.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
James Mr. James
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > Light boxes > Slim Light Boxes

Slim Light Boxes

Product categories of Slim Light Boxes, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Slim Light boxes, Led Slim Crystal Light boxes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Outdoor Led Slim Light boxes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Ultra Thin Crystal Edge Light Box Display

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Features of Crystal LED Light Box Displays: 1. Acrylic LED Light Box with the quick poster change system 2. Size: A1, A2, A3, A4 and customized sizes 3. It can be fixed direct to the wall with stand off fixings 4. Exterior appearance is like crystal...
China Manufacturer of Slim Light boxes
Advertising Crystal Frame Slim LED Light Box

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Crystal Light Box is a clear Acrylic Framed Light Panel. Ultra Slim & Longevity matching with low wattage for power savings allows to advertize efficiently while presenting luxurious lights with edge type
High Quality Led Slim Crystal Light boxes China Supplier
Custom Aluminum Magnetic Slim LED Light Box

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

For the business who need to change the posters on a regular basis, Magnetic Slim Light Boxes are the perfect options and cost effective to benefit their business. More details of magnetic slim light boxes are as follows: 1. High-end aluminum...
Professional Manufacturer of Outdoor Led Slim Light boxes
Interior Advertising LED Slim Panel Light Box

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Magnetic Slim Light Boxes are proven to be a perfect solution for the business who requires change the graphics on a regular basis as they have great features as follows: 1. Beautiful and unique frames with various silk screen colors for options 2....
Expert Manufacturer of Slim Crystal Light boxes
Custom LED Magnetic Slim Light Box

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Offering low power comsumption whilst ultimate in energy-efficient, LED light box uses a small amount of engery and has low maintenance requirements. Compared that to traditional fluorescent light box which requires light tubes replacement regularly...
China Supplier of Slim Light boxes
Interior Advertsing Slim LED Light Box

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Snap light box is the excellent option for enhancing the effect of the promotions and advertising campaigns. This attractive snap light box lights up your posters while attracting customers attention. The snap frames supports quick and easy changing...
China Factory of Led Slim Crystal Light boxes
Interior Advertising Slim Light Box

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

The Slim Light Box offers an ultra thin profile, convenient snap open frames, easily mounted to walls and a variety of extrusions. These kind light boxes are widely used in restaurant menus, cinema's posters, chain store advertising, metro station...
Outdoor Led Slim Light boxes Export
Interior Magnetic LED Light Box Displays

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Magnetic LED light box is an ultra illuminated displays with a frameless boarder. Magnetically attached front covers make a fashionable look and they are excellent for restaurant menus, cinema posters, chain store advertising and metro station...
Competitive Slim Crystal Light boxes China Supplier
Aluminum Snap Frame Slim LED Light Box

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Made up of aluminum frames, optical plexiglass and LED strips, snap frame LED light boxes are lightweight, durable, easy to place and adjust. This light box is the perfect choice for highlighting the promotions and advertising campaigns. The snap...
Leading Manufacturer of Slim Light boxes
Interior Aluminum Snap Frame Light Box

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Snap Frame Light Boxes consist of three major parts: aluminum frames, optical plexiglass and LED strips. Offering lower power consumption, snap frame light boxes are very energy efficient and eco friendly, and they are ideal options for restaurant...
Professional Factory of Led Slim Crystal Light boxes
Custom Edge Lit Led Slim Crystal Light Box

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Smart Sign offers a wide range of crystal slim light display boxes which can be used in shopping malls, restaurants, movie theaters, store interior decoration. It creates a nice impact on the customers in a darken environment. Crystal light box is...
Custom Slim Crystal Acrylic LED Light Box

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Crystal Slim Light Box is both thin and energy efficient. This kind light box comes with polished, beveled edges and chromed silver accents. The illuminated edges of the Crystal Light Box captivate the attention of the viewers while exuding a sense...
China Slim Light Boxes Suppliers
Slim Light box is A Unique Way To ADVERTISE YOUR PLACE

If you schedule to attend an exhibition or advertise your product in public place, Slim Light Box will display your artwork best. Smart Sign offers slim ligh tboxes for your artwork and graphics. Below, you will discover more in depth details about Slim Light boxes and its unlimited benefits.

Frame Design

The Slim LED light box measures in at 35-1/2" H X 26" W X 1" D. It is made of aluminum material with a black finish. The black finish and slim profile will make the frame nearly invisible, when the LEDs are on. The lighting will brighten up the beautiful graphics to earn the attention. The LEDs are guaranteed for 20,000 hours and they are energy efficient.

Unlimited benefits
Slim Light Boxes can not only be utilized for expos and exhibits, it can also be utilized to display personal portraits. The lighting picture frame will turn any ordinary poster into a work of art.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier