Smart Sign Manufacture Co., ltd سرادق للشراء,مارك علامة للبيع,سرادق رسالة بيع
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > رسائل الصمام > رسائل سرادق الصمام > خمر بقيادة سرادق رسالة ضوء تسجيل للبيع

خمر بقيادة سرادق رسالة ضوء تسجيل للبيع

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 7 أيام

معلومات أساسية

مواد: صلب

Materials: Galvanized Iron Steel

Applications: Indoor & Outdoor

Size: Custom Designs

Colors: Rust Steel, Metal Or PMS Painted Colors

Font: Any Font Is Available

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صناديق الخشب الرقائقي

إنتاجية: 10,000 Sets

علامة تجارية: ذكي

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 1,000 Sets per month

الشهادات: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

رمز النظام المنسق: 94056000.00

ميناء: Shenzhen,HongKong

وصف المنتج

الحروف المظللة هي عكس تلك الإشارات بالحروف LEDs الموجودة داخل علامات الرسالة. كما أنها تختلف عن تلك الإشارات مع مصابيح LED المكشوفة في الوجه الأمامي. فالمصابيح الفريدة من نوعها على حافة اللوحة ، وهي حرة في تغيير أي مصباح إذا كان المصباح عاطلاً عن العمل ، أو تحتاج إلى سطوع بدلاً من ذلك ، من السهل جدًا القيام بذلك. وبما أن اللمبات التي يتم تركيبها لمبات LED مثبتة ، فهي ليست مقاومة للماء ويمكن استخدامها فقط كإشارات رسائل مظللة داخلية. يمكن استخدامها في المقهى ، البار ، مركز التسوق ، السينما ، ريستورانت ، في أي مكان تحتاج إلى استخلاص الانتباه من الناس حول. تتوافق جميع إشارات الرسائل المسائية الخاصة بنا تمامًا مع معايير الاتحاد الأوروبي وتأتي مع ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات.


براعة :

يمكن أن تكون الصفائح المعدنية المكشوفة مثقوبة بالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألمنيوم والتيتانيوم وغيرها من المواد. سيتم قطعه العملاء و الصفائح المعدنية. يجب أن يتم ضبط النطاق الجانبي بسهولة ويسهل تثبيته وملحمته. النطاق الجانبي واللوحة هي الأرجون ملحومة في الصدفة. يجب صقل القشرة وصبغها لمدة 3 طبقات ؛ يمكن تركيب المصابيح الكهربائية بعد أن يجف الطلاء لإكمال الإنتاج.




Marque Letters 5Marque Letters 6Marque Letters 4


marque letters 3

marque letters


لماذا سمارت ساين

علامة الخاص بك يمثل ذوقك. سيقيّم العملاء متجرك من خلال اللافتات التي لديك. وفقا للبحث ذات الصلة ، بدأ ما يصل إلى 70 ٪ من الأعمال غير الناجحة مع علامات غير لائق. علامة جيدة ومناسبة ، ليست مجرد رمز لاسم المحل الخاص بك ، ولكن يتحدث لك 24 ساعة في اليوم!


مكرسة لتزويد عملائنا بخدمة كاملة لتصميم وتصنيع علامات لأعمالهم ، فإن Smart Sign هو دائما خيارك الأول بتقنيات ممتازة وأسعار تنافسية. أنشئت في عام 2001 في شنتشن الصين ، شهدت سمارت ساين تطوير عالية السرعة في صناعة تصنيع اللافتات ، ونحن على manufacutrer المهنية لجميع أنواع العلامات بما في ذلك علامات الصمام ، ورسائل قناة LED ، رسائل معدنية ، رسائل سرادق ، رسائل الاكريليك ، إشارة المرور ، علامة الطريق ، علامة السلامة ، لوحة تسجيل ، علامة الخروج ، علامة معدنية ، ضوء مربع ، pylon إلخ. منتجاتنا يتم تصدير العالم على نطاق واسع بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، كندا ، أستراليا ، دبي ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، آسيا ، أفريقيا ، أمريكا الجنوبية والبلدان الأوروبية. الآن لدينا أكثر من 5000 متر مربع المصنع و 70 موظف لتقديم خدمة تسجيل محطة واحدة على جميع أنواع علامات مختلفة.
علامة ذكية ، تضيء علاماتك التجارية!



مصنع ومرافق


Factory

Facilities


شهادات

Certificates

التعبئة والشحن

packing


صورة المنتج
  • خمر بقيادة سرادق رسالة ضوء تسجيل للبيع
  • خمر بقيادة سرادق رسالة ضوء تسجيل للبيع
  • خمر بقيادة سرادق رسالة ضوء تسجيل للبيع
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    James
    Mr. James
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Smart Sign Manufacture Co., ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
James Mr. James
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > LED Letters > LED Marquee Letters > Vintage Led Marquee Letter Light Sign for Sale

Vintage Led Marquee Letter Light Sign for Sale

    Payment Type: T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Material: Steel

Materials: Galvanized Iron Steel

Applications: Indoor & Outdoor

Size: Custom Designs

Colors: Rust Steel, Metal Or PMS Painted Colors

Font: Any Font Is Available

Additional Info

Packaging: Plywood crates

Productivity: 10,000 Sets

Brand: Smart

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

HS Code: 94056000.00

Port: Shenzhen,HongKong

Product Description

The marquee letters is the opposite to those letter signs with the LEDs inside the letter signs. And it is also different from those signs with exposed LEDs in the front face. Its unique bulbs is on the edge of the panel, free to change any bulb if the bulb is out of work, or you need brighter one instead, very easy to do that. And as it is exposed bulbs installed LED Signs, it is not water-proof and can only be used as indoor marquee letter signs. They can be used in Coffee shop, bar, shopping mall, cinema, reastaurant, anywhere you need to draw attentions from people arround. All our marquee letter signs fully comply to EU standards and come with 3 years warranty.


Craftsmanship:

Perforated exposed metal plate can be stainless steel, aluminum, titanium and other materials. It will be cut customerized and the metal sheet punched. Sideband to be done slotting, easy to be bent and welded. Sideband and panel are argon welded into the shell. The shell shall be polished and painted for 3 layers; Light bulbs can be installed after the paint is dry to complete the production.




Marque Letters 5Marque Letters 6Marque Letters 4


marque letters 3

marque letters


Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the Signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!


Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED signs, LED Channel Letters, metal letters, Marquee Letters, acrylic letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, Sign Board, exit sign, Metal Sign, Light Box, pylon etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.
Smart sign, lighting up your brands!



Factory and facilities


Factory

Facilities


Certificates

Certificates

Packing and Shipping

packing


Looking for ideal Marquee to Buy Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Marque Sign for Sale are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Marquee Letter Sale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Letters > LED Marquee Letters

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier