Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
James Mr. James
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-29377790 Электронная Почта:james@sign-make.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Светодиодные буквы > Marquee Светодиодные буквы > Старинные шатер Сид свет письмо знак для продажи
Старинные шатер Сид свет письмо знак для продажи
Старинные шатер Сид свет письмо знак для продажи
Старинные шатер Сид свет письмо знак для продажи
  • Старинные шатер Сид свет письмо знак для продажи
  • Старинные шатер Сид свет письмо знак для продажи
  • Старинные шатер Сид свет письмо знак для продажи

Старинные шатер Сид свет письмо знак для продажи

    Вид оплаты: T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 7 дней

Базовая информация

материал: Стали

Materials: Galvanized Iron Steel

Applications: Indoor & Outdoor

Size: Custom Designs

Colors: Rust Steel, Metal Or PMS Painted Colors

Font: Any Font Is Available

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Клетями переклейки

производительность: 10,000 Sets

марка: Умный

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Код ТН ВЭД: 94056000.00

Порт: Shenzhen,HongKong

Описание продукта

Шатер письма-это те знаки письма со светодиодами внутри буквы вывески. И она тоже отличается от тех знаков, с открытыми светодиодами на лицевой поверхности. Ее уникальные шарики на край панели, свободно менять любые лампы, если Лампа не работает, или вам нужно ярче, вместо этого, очень легко сделать. И как он выставляется лампы установлены светодиодные знаки, это не вода-доказательство и может быть использован в качестве крытый шатер знаки письма. Они могут быть использованы в кафе, бар, торговый центр, кинотеатр, ресторанчик, где вам нужно, чтобы привлечь внимания от людей вокруг. Все наши шатер знаки письма полностью соответствуют стандартам ЕС и приходите с 3 летами гарантированности.


Мастерство:

Перфорированной наружной металлической пластине может быть нержавеющая сталь, алюминий, титан и другие материалы. Он будет отрезан customerized и металлический лист перфорированный. Боковой сделать долбежные, легко быть согнуты и сварены. Боковой панели и аргон Сварной в оболочку. Корпус должен быть отполированы и окрашены в 3 слоя; лампочки могут быть установлены после того, как краска высохнет, чтобы завершить производство.




Marque Letters 5Marque Letters 6Marque Letters 4


marque letters 3

marque letters


Почему Умный Знак

Ваш знак представляет ваш вкус. Клиенты будут оценивать ваш магазин по вывесок, которые у вас есть. По данным соответствующих исследований, до 70% неудачных бизнес начался с ненадлежащим знаки. Хороший и правильный знак, является не только символом Вашего имени магазина, но переговоры для вас 24 часа в сутки!


Посвящена предоставить нашим клиентам полный комплекс услуг по проектированию и изготовлению вывески для своего бизнеса, это всегда ваш первый выбор с превосходными техниками и низким ценам. Основанная в 2001 году в Шэньчжэне Китае, умный знак испытал высокая скорость развития в индустрии изготовления вывесок, мы являемся профессиональным manufacutrer всех видов знаков включая знаки СИД, письма канала СИД, металлические буквы, выделение буквы, акриловые буквы, дорожный знак, дорожный знак, знак безопасности, знак доска, выход знак, металлический знак, световой короб, пилон и т. д. Наши продукты ехпортируют во всем мире широко, включая США, Канаду, Австралию, Дубай, Саудовской Аравии, арабских стран, Азии, Африке, Южной Америке и европейских странах. Теперь мы имеем над 5000 квадратных метров завода и 70 сотрудников, чтобы предоставить вам одной остановки знак обслуживания на все виды различных вывесок.
Умный знак, освещая ваших брендов!



Фабрики и услуг


Factory

Facilities


Сертификаты

Certificates

Упаковка и доставка

packing


Группа Продуктов : Светодиодные буквы > Marquee Светодиодные буквы

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. James
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > LED Letters > LED Marquee Letters > Vintage Led Marquee Letter Light Sign for Sale

Vintage Led Marquee Letter Light Sign for Sale

    Payment Type: T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Material: Steel

Materials: Galvanized Iron Steel

Applications: Indoor & Outdoor

Size: Custom Designs

Colors: Rust Steel, Metal Or PMS Painted Colors

Font: Any Font Is Available

Additional Info

Packaging: Plywood crates

Productivity: 10,000 Sets

Brand: Smart

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

HS Code: 94056000.00

Port: Shenzhen,HongKong

Product Description

The marquee letters is the opposite to those letter signs with the LEDs inside the letter signs. And it is also different from those signs with exposed LEDs in the front face. Its unique bulbs is on the edge of the panel, free to change any bulb if the bulb is out of work, or you need brighter one instead, very easy to do that. And as it is exposed bulbs installed LED Signs, it is not water-proof and can only be used as indoor marquee letter signs. They can be used in Coffee shop, bar, shopping mall, cinema, reastaurant, anywhere you need to draw attentions from people arround. All our marquee letter signs fully comply to EU standards and come with 3 years warranty.


Craftsmanship:

Perforated exposed metal plate can be stainless steel, aluminum, titanium and other materials. It will be cut customerized and the metal sheet punched. Sideband to be done slotting, easy to be bent and welded. Sideband and panel are argon welded into the shell. The shell shall be polished and painted for 3 layers; Light bulbs can be installed after the paint is dry to complete the production.




Marque Letters 5Marque Letters 6Marque Letters 4


marque letters 3

marque letters


Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the Signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!


Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED signs, LED Channel Letters, metal letters, Marquee Letters, acrylic letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, Sign Board, exit sign, Metal Sign, Light Box, pylon etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.
Smart sign, lighting up your brands!



Factory and facilities


Factory

Facilities


Certificates

Certificates

Packing and Shipping

packing


Looking for ideal Marquee to Buy Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Marque Sign for Sale are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Marquee Letter Sale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Letters > LED Marquee Letters

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier