Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
James Mr. James
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-29377790 Электронная Почта:james@sign-make.com
Твердые Мини 3D LED Акриловые Буквы
Твердые Мини 3D LED Акриловые Буквы
Твердые Мини 3D LED Акриловые Буквы
Твердые Мини 3D LED Акриловые Буквы
Твердые Мини 3D LED Акриловые Буквы
  • Твердые Мини 3D LED Акриловые Буквы
  • Твердые Мини 3D LED Акриловые Буквы
  • Твердые Мини 3D LED Акриловые Буквы
  • Твердые Мини 3D LED Акриловые Буквы
  • Твердые Мини 3D LED Акриловые Буквы

Твердые Мини 3D LED Акриловые Буквы

    Вид оплаты: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 7 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: SMA-001

материал: пластик

Voltage: 10-240V Input And 12V DC Output

Materials: Acrylics,plastic,plexiglass,LEDs

Applications: Both Interior And Exterior Applications

Design: Custom Design, Tailor Made

Waterproof: IP68

Illumination: LED Modules Illuminated

Colors: ALL PMS Colors Available

Working Temprature: -40ºF And Exceed 350

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерные ящики

производительность: 10,000 Sets

марка: Умный

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Код ТН ВЭД: 9405409000

Порт: Shenzhen

Описание продукта

Мини-сплошные акриловые буквы, обычно толщиной 20 или 25 мм, изготавливаются в соответствии с особыми требованиями к узким штрихам, таким как 1 мм и высота маленькой буквы 30 мм. Mini LED Solid Letter состоит из 3 частей: поверхностная панель, задняя панель и светодиодное освещение. Поверхностная панель выполнена из HIGH POLYMER ACRYLIC, из которой гравировальные станки вырезают заднюю канавку с 3d-уклоном на поверхности. Светодиодные полосы устанавливаются внутри канавки на поверхности панели. И покровитель - опаловый акрил, чтобы запечатать письма от воды и пыли. Возвращения мини-сплошных букв частично окрашены для достижения эффекта лица и хаолита. Все наши мини светодиодные мини акриловые буквы 3D соответствуют стандартам ЕС и имеют гарантию 3 года.

Детали ЧПУ Маленькие Твердые Акриловые LED Встроенные буквы

Led Signs

Light Up Letters






Photo 2

Почему Smart Sign

Ваш знак представляет ваш вкус. Клиенты оценят ваш магазин по вывескам, которые у вас есть. Согласно соответствующему исследованию, до 70% неудачного бизнеса начинались с ненадлежащих признаков. Хороший и правильный знак - не только символ названия вашего магазина, но и разговор за вас 24 часа в сутки!

Smart Sign всегда предлагает своим клиентам полный спектр услуг по разработке и изготовлению вывесок для своего бизнеса с отличными технологиями и конкурентоспособными ценами. Компания Smart Sign, основанная в 2001 году в Шэньчжэне, Китай, быстро развивается в индустрии изготовления вывесок. Мы являемся профессиональными производителями всех видов знаков, включая светодиодные, светодиодные канальные буквы, металлические буквы, акриловые буквы, дорожный знак, дорожный знак, знак безопасности, вывеска, знак выхода, металлический знак, световой короб, пилон и т. д. Наша продукция широко экспортируется в США, Канаду, Австралию, Дубай, Саудовскую Аравию, Азию, Африку, Южную Америку и страны евро. Теперь у нас есть фабрика площадью более 5 000 квадратных метров и 70 сотрудников, которые могут предоставить вам один знак остановки для всех видов различных вывесок.

Умный знак, освещающий ваши бренды!

Htb1kvcdhz7nbknjszleq6zxcfxa3 600

Htb1gc3nhbjtbknjszfnq6ysfxxac 600

Группа Продуктов : Светодиодные буквы > Светодиодные акриловые письмо

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. James
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > LED Letters > LED Acrylic Letter > Solid Mini 3D LED Acrylic Letters

Solid Mini 3D LED Acrylic Letters

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SMA-001

Material: Plastic

Voltage: 10-240V Input And 12V DC Output

Materials: Acrylics,plastic,plexiglass,LEDs

Applications: Both Interior And Exterior Applications

Design: Custom Design, Tailor Made

Waterproof: IP68

Illumination: LED Modules Illuminated

Colors: ALL PMS Colors Available

Working Temprature: -40ºF And Exceed 350

Additional Info

Packaging: Plywood crates

Productivity: 10,000 Sets

Brand: Smart

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

HS Code: 9405409000

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

The mini solid acrylic letters, normally are 20 or 25mm thick, are fabricated to responds to the special requirements of narrow strokes like 1mm and small letter height of 30mm. The Mini LED Solid Letter consists of 3 parts: surface panel, backers and LED lightings. Surface panel is made of HIGH POLYMER ACRYLIC, from which a back groove with a 3d slope on the surface is cut out with engraving machines. The LED stripes are fitted inside the groove of surface panel. And the backer is an opal acrylic to seal the letters from water and dust. The returns of the mini solid letters are partially painted to achieve face and haolit effect. All our 3D small LED mini acrylic letters comply to EU standards and have 3 years warranty.

Details of CNC Small Solid Acrylic LED Embedded letters

small acrylic led letters

small acrylic led mini letters

small acrylic led mini letters

small acrylic led mini letters

Acrylic LED Letters

Acrylic LED Letters

Acrylic LED Letters



Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the Signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!

Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED Signs, LED Channel Letters, metal letters, acrylic letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, Sign Board, exit sign, Metal Sign, Light Box, pylon etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.

Smart sign, lighting up your brands!


Factory and Facilities


Factory

Facilities


Certificates

Certificates

Packing and Shipping

packing


Looking for ideal Small Acrylic Letters Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mini 3D Letters are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mini LED Letters. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Letters > LED Acrylic Letter

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier