Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
James Mr. James
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-755-29377790 E-mail :james@sign-make.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Lettres de LED > Lettre de LED acrylique > Lettres Acryliques 3D Mini LED Solides
Lettres Acryliques 3D Mini LED Solides
Lettres Acryliques 3D Mini LED Solides
Lettres Acryliques 3D Mini LED Solides
Lettres Acryliques 3D Mini LED Solides
Lettres Acryliques 3D Mini LED Solides
  • Lettres Acryliques 3D Mini LED Solides
  • Lettres Acryliques 3D Mini LED Solides
  • Lettres Acryliques 3D Mini LED Solides
  • Lettres Acryliques 3D Mini LED Solides
  • Lettres Acryliques 3D Mini LED Solides

Lettres Acryliques 3D Mini LED Solides

    Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: SMA-001

Matériel: Plastique

Voltage: 10-240V Input And 12V DC Output

Materials: Acrylics,plastic,plexiglass,LEDs

Applications: Both Interior And Exterior Applications

Design: Custom Design, Tailor Made

Waterproof: IP68

Illumination: LED Modules Illuminated

Colors: ALL PMS Colors Available

Working Temprature: -40ºF And Exceed 350

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Caisses en contreplaqué

productivité: 10,000 Sets

marque: Intelligent

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,000 Sets per month

Certificats : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Code SH: 9405409000

Hafen: Shenzhen

Description du produit

Les mini-lettres acryliques solides, d’une épaisseur normale de 20 ou 25 mm, sont fabriquées pour répondre aux exigences particulières des traits fins comme 1 mm et une hauteur de lettre petite de 30 mm. La Mini LED Solid Letter se compose de 3 parties: panneau de surface, supports et éclairages à LED. Le panneau de surface est en ACRYLIQUE À HAUTE POLYMÈRE, à partir duquel une rainure arrière avec une pente en 3D est découpée à l'aide de machines de gravure. Les bandes de LED sont montées dans la rainure du panneau de surface. Et le support est un acrylique opale pour sceller les lettres de l’eau et de la poussière. Les retours des mini-lettres pleines sont partiellement peints pour obtenir un effet visage et haolit. Toutes nos mini-lettres acryliques à LED 3D de petite taille sont conformes aux normes européennes et bénéficient d'une garantie de 3 ans.

Détails de petites lettres incorporées LED acryliques solides solides CNC

Led Signs

Light Up Letters






Photo 2

Pourquoi Smart Sign

Votre signe représente votre goût. Les clients évalueront votre magasin en fonction de la signalisation que vous avez. Selon l’étude pertinente, jusqu’à 70% des entreprises infructueuses ont commencé avec les signes inappropriés. Un bon signe, non seulement un symbole du nom de votre boutique, mais qui parle pour vous 24 heures sur 24!

Consacré à fournir à ses clients le service complet de conception et de fabrication des enseignes pour leur entreprise, Smart Sign est toujours votre premier choix avec d'excellentes techniques et des prix compétitifs. Fondée en 2001 à Shenzhen en Chine, Smart Sign a connu un développement à grande vitesse dans l’industrie de la fabrication de panneaux de signalisation. Nous sommes un fabricant professionnel de tous types de panneaux, y compris des panneaux à LED, des lettres de canal à LED, des lettres en métal, des lettres en acrylique, des panneaux de signalisation, des panneaux de signalisation, panneau de sécurité, panneau de signalisation, panneau de sortie, panneau en métal, boîte à lumière, pylone, etc. Nos produits exportent dans le monde entier, y compris les pays suivants: États-Unis, Canada, Australie, Dubaï, Arabie saoudite, Asie, Afrique, Amérique du Sud et Euro. Nous comptons maintenant sur une usine de plus de 5 000 mètres carrés et sur 70 employés pour vous fournir un service de guichet unique sur toutes sortes de panneaux de signalisation.

Smart sign, illuminez vos marques!

Htb1kvcdhz7nbknjszleq6zxcfxa3 600

Htb1gc3nhbjtbknjszfnq6ysfxxac 600

Groupes de Produits : Lettres de LED > Lettre de LED acrylique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. James
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > LED Letters > LED Acrylic Letter > Solid Mini 3D LED Acrylic Letters

Solid Mini 3D LED Acrylic Letters

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SMA-001

Material: Plastic

Voltage: 10-240V Input And 12V DC Output

Materials: Acrylics,plastic,plexiglass,LEDs

Applications: Both Interior And Exterior Applications

Design: Custom Design, Tailor Made

Waterproof: IP68

Illumination: LED Modules Illuminated

Colors: ALL PMS Colors Available

Working Temprature: -40ºF And Exceed 350

Additional Info

Packaging: Plywood crates

Productivity: 10,000 Sets

Brand: Smart

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

HS Code: 9405409000

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

The mini solid acrylic letters, normally are 20 or 25mm thick, are fabricated to responds to the special requirements of narrow strokes like 1mm and small letter height of 30mm. The Mini LED Solid Letter consists of 3 parts: surface panel, backers and LED lightings. Surface panel is made of HIGH POLYMER ACRYLIC, from which a back groove with a 3d slope on the surface is cut out with engraving machines. The LED stripes are fitted inside the groove of surface panel. And the backer is an opal acrylic to seal the letters from water and dust. The returns of the mini solid letters are partially painted to achieve face and haolit effect. All our 3D small LED mini acrylic letters comply to EU standards and have 3 years warranty.

Details of CNC Small Solid Acrylic LED Embedded letters

small acrylic led letters

small acrylic led mini letters

small acrylic led mini letters

small acrylic led mini letters

Acrylic LED Letters

Acrylic LED Letters

Acrylic LED Letters



Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the Signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!

Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED Signs, LED Channel Letters, metal letters, acrylic letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, Sign Board, exit sign, Metal Sign, Light Box, pylon etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.

Smart sign, lighting up your brands!


Factory and Facilities


Factory

Facilities


Certificates

Certificates

Packing and Shipping

packing


Looking for ideal Small Acrylic Letters Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mini 3D Letters are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mini LED Letters. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Letters > LED Acrylic Letter

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier