http://ru.sign-make.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Висячие знаки направления светового короба
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Висячие знаки направления светового короба

Категория продукта Висячие знаки направления светового короба, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Светодиодные направленный знак R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Подгонянная Конструкция СИД вися светлую коробку

марка: Умный

Подробности Упаковки: Клетями переклейки

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Вися коробка СИД светлая знаки хорошо заметны на ваших гостей и улучшить их умение ориентироваться в бизнес-пространстве. Грамотно выполненный интерьер каталоги и ориентирования или направления висят знаки светлой коробки можно добавить в ваш...
Изготовленный на заказ вися вел прием знаков

марка: Умный

Подробности Упаковки: Клетями переклейки

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Светодиодные вывески-это эффективный вид рекламы для Вашего бизнеса, также оказываем помощь в навигации и идентификации. Такого рода висит знак состоит из четырех основных частей: Alumonium кадров, ясный плексиглас, подвесной системы и системы...
Подгонянное СИД Дирекционный знак со стрелками

марка: Умный

Подробности Упаковки: Клетями переклейки

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Посетив ваш бизнес должен быть максимально удобным для Ваших клиентов. Направлять их четко, с одним из наших указатели. Висят указатели, которые легко заметны на ваших гостей и улучшить их умение ориентироваться в бизнес-пространстве. Все наши знак...
Подгонянный вися двойник встал на сторону Коробка СИД светлая

марка: Умный

Подробности Упаковки: Клетями переклейки

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Двойник встал на сторону вися дирекционные знаки светлой коробки идеально подходят для людных мест, таких как супермаркеты, аэропорты, больницы, люди могут увидеть направления с обеих сторон, которые высоко эффективна при экономии. Хорошо...
Изготовленный на заказ вися СИД дорожных знаков

марка: Умный

Подробности Упаковки: Клетями переклейки

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Хорошо разработана и красиво дирекционный знак-это не только знак, но дает первое впечатление о вашем бизнесе. Для получения потенциальных клиентов к вашему месту быстро и эффективно, простой и ясный указатель направления-это крайне важно! Все наши...
Подгонянный висит Супермаркет вело доску знака кассир

марка: Умный

Подробности Упаковки: Клетями переклейки

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Если вы ищете кругу, квадратной или треугольной формы висящий знак формы или просто прямоугольный знак того, что одно или двусторонняя супермаркет кассир подписывает, умный знак имеет знака розницы дисплея, что вы искали. Мы предлагаем легкий вес...
Индивидуальные Ханинг светодиодная вывеска табло кассира

марка: Умный

Подробности Упаковки: Клетями переклейки

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Висит кассира знаки являются эффективной формой оказания помощи в навигации и идентификации. Обычно висит кассира знаки изготавливаются из нержавеющей стали и акрила с внутренней подсветкой светодиодами. Потолочное крепление в основном принято,...
Индивидуальные направления висят знаки светлой коробки СИД

марка: Умный

Подробности Упаковки: Клетями переклейки

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Суспендировать вися таблички знаки светлой коробки приведет путь и поможет избежать путаницы в вашем бизнесе. Потолочное крепление направленный световой короб знаки и указатели, которые идеально подходят для поездок в больницы, здравоохранение,...
Светодиодные указатели

марка: Умная

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерные ящики

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Аэропорты хорошо известны за их pessenger поток и т он направленный свет коробка имеет важное значение для путешественников в аэропорту , чтобы определить правильные места , чтобы идти. Направленные световые знаки со стрелками являются наиболее...
Подвесные светодиодные направленный Туалет дверь признаки

марка: Умный

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерные ящики

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

LED Туалет висит знак, состоящий из алюминия выдавливания и 6 мм толщиной четкие акрил. Размер: 500 * 200 мм, 4 цвета на выбор: красный, зеленый, синий и белый. Cutomized дизайн, размеры и цвета светодиодные доступны. Снижение потребления энергии,...
Китай Висячие знаки направления светового короба Поставщики
Висит Указатели светодиодные светлая коробка обычно изготавливаются из нержавеющей стали или алюминиевых материалов с порошок покрытие отделки. Висит лайтбоксы широко используются в аэропортов, супермаркетов, больниц, станций метро, торговых центров, как они эффективны на руководящих людей в нужных местах. Теперь дни, лайтбоксы висит признаки не только направление, но стать частью дизайна всего здания. Надлежащее и умные признаки укрепит бизнес центр на более высокий уровень, чем это ожидалось. 
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
James Mr. James
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > Hanging Directional Light Box Signs

Hanging Directional Light Box Signs

Product categories of Hanging Directional Light Box Signs, we are specialized manufacturers from China, LED Directional Sign, Directional Signage suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of LED Directional Arrow Signs R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Custom Hanging LED Reception Signs

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

LED hanging signs are an effective form of advertising for your business, also provide assistance in wayfinding and identification. This kind hanging sign consists of four major parts: Alumonium frames, clear plexiglass, hanging system and the LED...
China Manufacturer of LED Directional Sign
Customized LED Directional Sign with Arrows

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Visiting your business should be as easy as possible for your customers. Guide them clearly, with one of our Directional Signs. Hanging directional signs are easily noticeable by your guests and improve their ability to navigate the business space....
High Quality Directional Signage China Supplier
Customized Wayfinding LED Hanging Light Box

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Hanging LED light box signs are easily noticeable by your guests and improve their ability to navigate the business space. Well-executed interior directories and wayfinding, or directional hanging light box signs can add to your decor and make it...
Professional Manufacturer of LED Directional Arrow Signs
Customized Directional Hanging LED Light Box Signs

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Suspended hanging wayfinding light box signs will lead the way and help to avoid confusion in your business. Ceiling mount directional light box signs and way-finding directional signs are ideal in hospitals, health care, medical facilities and any...
Expert Manufacturer of Hanging Light Box
Customized Haning LED Cashier Sign Board

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Hanging cashier signs are an effective form of providing assistance in wayfinding and identification. Normally hanging cashier signs are fabricated by stainless steels and acrylics with LEDs internally illuminated. Ceiling mount is mostly adopted to...
China Supplier of Cashier Signage
Customized Hanging Supermarket LED Cashier Sign Board

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Whether you`re looking for a circle, square or triangular hanging sign shape or just a rectangular sign that`s one or two-sided supermarket cashier signs, Smart sign has the retail display sign that you`re seeking. We offer light weight fabric signs...
China Factory of Airport Direction Sign
Customized Hanging Double Sided LED Light Box

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Double sided hanging directional light box signs are ideal for busy places like the supermarkets, airports, hospitals as people can see the directions from both sides which is high effecient while cost savings. A well designed hanging light box is...
LED Directional Sign Export
Custom Hanging LED Directional Signage

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Well designed and beautiful directional sign is not only a sign, but provides a first impression of your business. To getting your potential customers to your place quickly and efficiently, an easy and clear directional sign is extremely important!...
Competitive Directional Signage China Supplier
Airport Directional LED Light Box Signage

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Airports are well know for their pessenger flow and the directional light boxes are essential for the airport travellers to identify the right places to go. Directional light boxes signs with arrows are proven to be the most effecient and best...
Leading Manufacturer of LED Directional Arrow Signs
Hanging LED Directional Toilet Door Signs

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

LED Toilet hanging sign, made up of aluminium extrude and 6mm thick clear acrylics. Size: 500*200mm, 4 colors for choice: red, green, blue, and white. Cutomized design, sizes and LED colors are available. Lower engergy consumption compared to normal...
Professional Factory of Hanging Light Box
China Hanging Directional Light Box Signs Suppliers
Hanging directional LED Light Box signs are normally made in stainless steel or aluminium materials with powder coating finishes. The hanging Light boxes are widely used in airports, supermarkets, hospitals, metro stations, shopping malls as they are efficient on guiding people to the right places. Now days, the hanging light boxes are not only the direction signs, but become part design of the whole building. The proper and smart signs will enhance business center to a higher level than it was expected.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier