http://de.sign-make.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > LED-Buchstaben > Vorne Leuchten LED-Buchstaben > Kundenspezifischer Restaurant-Buchstabe 3D unterzeichnet im Freien

Kundenspezifischer Restaurant-Buchstabe 3D unterzeichnet im Freien

    Zahlungsart: T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 8 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: SMF-004

Material: Rostfreier Stahl

Voltage: 10-240V Input And 12V DC Output

Materials: Acrylics,plastic,plexiglass,LEDs

Applications: Interior & Exterior For Shop, Coffee, Mall

Design: Custom Design, Tailor Made

Waterproof: IP68

Illumination: LED Modules Illuminated

Working Temprature: -40ºF And Exceed 350

Color Temperature: 3000k-7000k

Additional Info

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Produktivität: 2,000 Sets

Marke: Clever

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000 Sets per month

Zertifikate : CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

HS-Code: 94056000.00

Hafen: Shenzhen Port,Hongkong Port

Produktbeschreibung

LED-Briefzeichen

Heutzutage werden in den Außen- und Innenwerbungsbuchstaben häufig leuchtende LED-Buchstaben verwendet: Acryl-Leuchtbuchstaben, Kunststoff-LED-Buchstaben, Harz-LED-Buchstaben und Buchstaben mit Hintergrundbeleuchtung aus Edelstahl. Im Folgenden werden die Produktvorteile verschiedener gebräuchlicher Leuchtbuchstaben vorgestellt.

1. Mini-LED-Acrylbuchstaben

Hergestellt aus importiertem Polymer-Acryl, hat es die Eigenschaften exquisites Aussehen, geringe Größe, edle, modische und gleichmäßige Beleuchtung, die von den Kunden sehr geliebt wird. Normalerweise größe von 5 CM-60 CM pro brief.


Custom 3d Letters

2. Backlit Letters aus Edelstahl
Dies wird auch in den letzten Jahren häufig verwendet. Die am häufigsten verwendeten Werbeschilder in Markengeschäften für Einkaufszentren sind diese LED-Buchstaben. Der Hintergrundbeleuchtungseffekt ist dreidimensional und die Seitenbeleuchtung breit und nicht blind.

Best Restaurant Signs

3. Buchstaben aus Epoxidharz LED

Es hat den Vorteil einer sehr gleichmäßigen Lumineszenz, keine dunklen Flecken, eine feine Verarbeitung und ein exquisites Aussehen. Einkäufer für Markenshops verwenden mehr Köpfe, höhere Stückpreise, aber ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Restaurant Signs




Warum intelligentes Zeichen

Gegründet im Jahr 2001 in Shenzhen China, hat Smart - Sign High - Speed - Entwicklung in der Beschilderung Fertigungsindustrie erfahren, sind wir ein professioneller manufacutrer aller Arten von Zeichen einschließlich LED - Zeichen , LED - Kanal - Buchstaben , Metallbuchstaben, Acrylbuchstaben, Verkehrszeichen, Verkehrszeichen, Sicherheitszeichen, Schild , Ausstiegsschild , Metallschild , Leuchtkasten , Pylon usw. Unsere Produkte werden weltweit exportiert, einschließlich USA, Kanada, Australien, Dubai, Saudi-Arabien, Asien, Afrika, Südamerika und Euroländern. Jetzt verfügen wir über eine Fabrik mit mehr als 5.000 Quadratmetern und 70 Mitarbeitern, die Ihnen einen Anzeigeservice für alle Arten von Beschilderungen anbieten.

Smart Sign bietet seinen Kunden den vollen Service für die Gestaltung und Herstellung von Schildern für ihr Unternehmen. Smart Sign ist immer die erste Wahl mit exzellenten Techniken und wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen.

Smart Sign, Ihre Marken zum Leuchten bringen!

Fabrik und Einrichtungen


Sign Factory


Signs Maker



Verpackung und Lieferung

Bitte teilen Sie uns mit, dass die Versandkosten von den Schriftgrößen / Logos abhängen. Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte mit Details, um schnelle Angebote zu erhalten.

DELIVERY

Produktgruppe : LED-Buchstaben > Vorne Leuchten LED-Buchstaben

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
James Mr. James
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > LED Letters > Front Lit LED Letters > Custom 3D Restaurant Letter Signs Outdoor

Custom 3D Restaurant Letter Signs Outdoor

    Payment Type: T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 8 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SMF-004

Material: Stainless Steel

Voltage: 10-240V Input And 12V DC Output

Materials: Acrylics,plastic,plexiglass,LEDs

Applications: Interior & Exterior For Shop, Coffee, Mall

Design: Custom Design, Tailor Made

Waterproof: IP68

Illumination: LED Modules Illuminated

Working Temprature: -40ºF And Exceed 350

Color Temperature: 3000k-7000k

Additional Info

Packaging: Plywood crates

Productivity: 2,000 Sets

Brand: Smart

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 2,000 Sets per month

Certificate: CE, RoHS, SGS, UL

HS Code: 94056000.00

Port: Shenzhen Port,Hongkong Port

Product Description


LED Letter Sign

Nowadays, the types of luminous LED Letters commonly used in outdoor & indoor advertising letters are: acrylic illuminated letters, plastic Led Letters, resin LED letters and stainless steel backlit letters. The following introduces the product advantages of various common luminous letter signs!



1. Mini Led Acrylic Letters

Made of imported polymer acrylic, it has the characteristics of exquisite appearance, small size, noble, fashionable and even illumination, which is deeply loved by customers. Normally size from 5CM-60CM per letter.


Advertising Letter Signs


2. Stainless steel Backlit Letters
This is also commonly used in recent years. The most used advertising Signage in shopping mall brand stores is this led letters. The back-lighting effect is three-dimensional, and the side light widely and not blind.

Metal Letters


3. Epoxy Resin LED letters

It has the advantage of very uniform luminescence, no dark spots, and its fine workmanship and exquisite appearance. Shopping mall brand stores use more heads, higher unit prices, but value for money.

Resin Letter




Why Smart Sign

Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED Signs , LED Channel Letters, metal letters, acrylic letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, Sign Board, exit sign, Metal Sign, Light Box , pylon etc. Our products are exported worldwide, including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one-stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.

Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices.


Smart sign, lighting up your brands!

Factory and Facilities


Sign Factory introduction


workmanshop2



Packing and Delivery

Please kindly advise that the shipping cost depends on the sizes of letters/logo. Welcome to contact us with details for fast quotations.

DELIVERY


Looking for ideal Restaurant Signs Outdoor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Best Restaurant Signs are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Custom 3D Letters. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Letters > Front Lit LED Letters

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier