http://de.sign-make.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > LED-Buchstaben > Vorne Leuchten LED-Buchstaben > Außen- und seitlich beleuchtete LED-Buchstaben

Außen- und seitlich beleuchtete LED-Buchstaben

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: SMF-004

Material: Rostfreier Stahl

Design: Custom Made,tailor Design

Application: Outdoor Advertising,chain Store Shop Signs

Voltage: 110-240V Input; 12V Out Put

Lighting Source: LED Modules

Materials: Acrylics,stainless Steel,LED

Certificates: CE,UL,RoHS,SGS

MOQ: 1 Set

Installation Method: Screw Bolts Or Adhensive Tape

Letter Height: 20 Inches

Color: RGB Colors

Additional Info

Verpakung: Sperrholzpaket

Produktivität: 10,000 Sets

Marke: Clever

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000 Sets per month

Zertifikate : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

HS-Code: 94056000.00

Produktbeschreibung

Diese RGB-Farbe, die sowohl von der Vorderseite als auch von der Seite beleuchtet wird, ist unsere einzigartige Technologie, die einen 3D-Beleuchtungseffekt erzeugt. Die Lichter strahlen nicht nur durch die Vorderseite, sondern auch von der Seite. Es ist rundum auffällig und zieht Aufmerksamkeit von allen Seiten direkt in Ihren Shop. Außerdem ändern sich die RGB-Farben ständig. Jeder potenzielle Kunde wird anhalten und sich Ihr Schild und Ihren Shop ansehen, und glauben Sie mir, niemand wird dieses einzigartige Zeichen ignorieren. Die RGB-Farben werden von einem Controller verwaltet. Sie können die Geschwindigkeit der Farbänderung einstellen oder sogar nur eine Farbe festlegen, um der Jahreszeit oder den Feiertagen zu entsprechen. Die RGB-Buchstabensymbole verwenden in jedem LED-Modul einen roten, grünen und blauen Chip. Durch die Kombination dieser Grundfarben können Sie viele Variationen erzielen. Die RGB-Beschriftungen für die Vorder- und Seitenbeleuchtung sind im Vergleich zu den normalen LED-Beschriftungszeichen etwas teuer, aber Sie erhalten ein aufmerksamkeitsstarkes Meisterstück und erleuchten Ihre Marke auf modische Weise! Alle unsere großen LED-Briefmarken für den Außenbereich entsprechen vollständig den EU-Normen und haben eine Garantie von 3 Jahren.


Outdoor Letters for Sign


front and side lit letters


Outdoor Letters for Building


Large Outdoor Letters


front and side lit letters


  • Beliebiger Schriftstil in RGB
  • 2 "bis 10" Edelstahlrückführungen
  • Edelstahlrücken
  • Sowohl auf der Vorderseite als auch auf den Seiten leuchten LED-Kanalbuchstaben
  • Wasserdichte RGB LED-Modulbeleuchtung
  • CE, RoHS, SGS, UL-zertifizierte LED und Leistungen
  • Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Spezifikationen für Ihr Briefzeichenprojekt.


FrontLitFrontView



VORDERANSICHT




side view

SEITENANSICHT-SPÜLMONTAGE

Warum intelligentes Zeichen

Ihr Zeichen steht für Ihren Geschmack. Die Kunden schätzen Ihren Shop anhand der Beschilderung, die Sie haben. Laut einschlägiger Forschung begann das Misserfolggeschäft mit bis zu 70% mit den unangemessenen Zeichen. Ein gutes und richtiges Zeichen ist nicht nur ein Symbol für Ihren Shopnamen, sondern spricht rund um die Uhr für Sie!


Smart Sign bietet seinen Kunden den vollen Service für die Gestaltung und Herstellung von Schildern für ihr Unternehmen. Smart Sign ist immer die erste Wahl mit exzellenten Techniken und wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen. Smart Sign wurde 2001 in Shenzhen, China, gegründet und hat eine rasante Entwicklung in der Beschilderungsindustrie erlebt. Wir sind ein professioneller Hersteller von Schildern, einschließlich LED-Zeichen, LED- Kanalbuchstaben , Metallbuchstaben, Acrylbuchstaben, Verkehrszeichen, Verkehrszeichen, Sicherheitszeichen, Schild, Ausgangsschild, Metallschild, Lichtbox, Pylon usw. Unsere Produkte werden weltweit exportiert, einschließlich USA, Kanada, Australien, Dubai, Saudi-Arabien, Asien, Afrika, Südamerika und Euro-Ländern. Jetzt haben wir eine Fabrik mit mehr als 5.000 Quadratmetern und 70 Mitarbeitern, die Ihnen einen Anzeigeservice für alle Arten von Beschilderungen bieten.

Smart Sign, Ihre Marken zum Leuchten bringen!



Fabrik und Einrichtungen


Factory

Facilities


Zertifikate

Certificates

Verpackung und Versand

packing

Produktgruppe : LED-Buchstaben > Vorne Leuchten LED-Buchstaben

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
James Mr. James
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > LED Letters > Front Lit LED Letters > Outdoor Front and Side Lit LED Letters

Outdoor Front and Side Lit LED Letters

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SMF-004

Material: Stainless Steel

Design: Custom Made,tailor Design

Application: Outdoor Advertising,chain Store Shop Signs

Voltage: 110-240V Input; 12V Out Put

Lighting Source: LED Modules

Materials: Acrylics,stainless Steel,LED

Certificates: CE,UL,RoHS,SGS

MOQ: 1 Set

Installation Method: Screw Bolts Or Adhensive Tape

Letter Height: 20 Inches

Color: RGB Colors

Additional Info

Packaging: plywood package

Productivity: 10,000 Sets

Brand: Smart

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

HS Code: 94056000.00

Product Description

This RGB color both front and side lit letter is our unique tech which creates a 3D illumination effect, the lights shines not only through the front but also from the sides. It's all around eye catching and draw attentions from all sides directly to your shop. Plus the RGB colors changing all the time, every potential customers will stop and look at your sign and shop, and believe in me, nobody will ignore this unique sign. The RGB colors are managed by a controller, you can set up the speed of color changing or even set it at one color only to suit the season or holidays. The RGB letter signs use a red, green and blue chip in each LED module, combining those basic colors allow you to achieve many variations. The RGB both front and side lit letter signs are a little expensive compared to the normal LED letter signs, but you get an attention-grabbing master piece and illuminates your brand in the most fashion way! All our large outdoor LED letter signs fully comply to EU standards and come with 3 years warranty.


front and side lit letter


front and side lit letters


front and side lit letters


front and side lit letter


front and side lit letters


  • Any font style in RGB
  • 2" to 10" stainless steel returns
  • Stainless Steel backs
  • Both front and sides lit LED channel letter signs
  • Waterproof RGB LED modules illumination
  • CE, RoHS, SGS, UL Certificated LED and powers
  • We offer custom made specifications according to your letter sign project.


FrontLitFrontView



FRONT VIEW




side view

SIDE VIEW FLUSH MOUNT

Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the Signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!


Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED Signs, LED Channel Letters, metal letters, acrylic letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, Sign Board, exit sign, Metal Sign, Light Box, pylon etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.

Smart sign, lighting up your brands!



Factory and facilities


Factory

Facilities


Certificates

Certificates

Packing and Shipping

packing














Looking for ideal Large Outdoor Letters Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Outdoor Letters for Building are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Outdoor Letters for Sign. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Letters > Front Lit LED Letters

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier