Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
James Mr. James
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-755-29377790
Smart Sign Manufacture Co., ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Lettres de LED > Avant allumés lettres LED > Lettres DEL à éclairage extérieur avant et latéral

Lettres DEL à éclairage extérieur avant et latéral

Payment Type:
T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleSMF-004

marqueIntelligent

MatérielAcier inoxydable

DesignCustom Made,tailor Design

ApplicationOutdoor Advertising,chain Store Shop Signs

Voltage110-240V Input; 12V Out Put

Lighting SourceLED Modules

MaterialsAcrylics,stainless Steel,LED

CertificatesCE,UL,RoHS,SGS

MOQ1 Set

Installation MethodScrew Bolts Or Adhensive Tape

Letter Height20 Inches

ColorRGB Colors

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballagepaquet de contreplaqué

productivité10,000 Sets

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineChine

Capacité d'approvisionnement1,000 Sets per month

Certificats CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Code SH94056000.00

Type de paiementT/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Délai de livraison7 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
paquet de contreplaqué

Cette lettre de couleur RVB éclairée à l'avant et sur les côtés est notre technologie unique qui crée un effet d'éclairage en 3D. Les lumières brillent non seulement à l'avant, mais aussi sur les côtés. Tout cela attire le regard et attire les attentions de tous les côtés directement dans votre magasin. De plus, les couleurs RVB changent tout le temps, chaque client potentiel s'arrêtera pour regarder votre enseigne et votre magasin et, croyez-moi, personne ne l'ignorera. Les couleurs RVB étant gérées par un contrôleur, vous pouvez configurer la vitesse de changement de couleur ou même la définir sur une seule couleur pour l'adapter à la saison ou aux vacances. Les lettres alphabétiques RVB utilisent une puce rouge, verte et bleue dans chaque module de DEL. La combinaison de ces couleurs de base vous permet d’obtenir de nombreuses variations. Les enseignes lumineuses RGB éclairées à l'avant et sur les côtés sont un peu chères par rapport aux affiches à lettres LED classiques, mais vous obtenez un chef-d'œuvre qui attire l'attention et illumine votre marque de la manière la plus à la mode! Tous nos grands panneaux à lettres à LED d'extérieur sont entièrement conformes aux normes de l'UE et sont garantis 3 ans.


Outdoor Letters for Sign


front and side lit letters


Outdoor Letters for Building


Large Outdoor Letters


front and side lit letters


  • N'importe quel style de police en RVB
  • 2 "à 10" retours en acier inoxydable
  • Dos en acier inoxydable
  • Panneaux de lettre de canal à DEL allumés à l'avant et sur les côtés
  • Éclairage de modules LED RVB étanches
  • CE, RoHS, SGS, LED certifiée UL et puissances
  • Nous proposons des spécifications personnalisées en fonction de votre projet de lettrage.


FrontLitFrontView



VUE DE FACE




side view

SUSPENSION FLUSH MOUNT

Pourquoi Smart Sign

Votre signe représente votre goût. Les clients évalueront votre magasin en fonction de la signalisation que vous avez. Selon l’étude pertinente, jusqu’à 70% des entreprises infructueuses ont démarré avec les signes inappropriés. Un bon signe, non seulement un symbole du nom de votre boutique, mais qui parle pour vous 24 heures sur 24!


Consacré à fournir à ses clients le service complet de conception et de fabrication des enseignes pour leur entreprise, Smart Sign est toujours votre premier choix avec d'excellentes techniques et des prix compétitifs. Fondée en 2001 à Shenzhen en Chine, Smart Sign a connu un développement à grande vitesse dans l’industrie de la fabrication de panneaux de signalisation. Nous sommes un fabricant professionnel de tous types de panneaux, y compris des panneaux à LED, des lettres de canal à LED, des lettres en métal, des lettres en acrylique, des panneaux de signalisation, des panneaux de signalisation, panneau de sécurité, panneau de signalisation, panneau de sortie, panneau en métal, boîte à lumière, pylone, etc. Nos produits exportent dans le monde entier, y compris les pays suivants: États-Unis, Canada, Australie, Dubaï, Arabie saoudite, Asie, Afrique, Amérique du Sud et Euro. Nous comptons maintenant sur une usine de plus de 5 000 mètres carrés et sur 70 employés pour vous fournir un service de guichet unique sur toutes sortes de panneaux de signalisation.

Smart sign, illuminez vos marques!



Usine et installations


Factory

Facilities


Certificats

Certificates

Emballage et expédition

packing

Groupes de Produits : Lettres de LED > Avant allumés lettres LED

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. James
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > LED Letters > Front Lit LED Letters > Outdoor Front and Side Lit LED Letters

Outdoor Front and Side Lit LED Letters

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SMF-004

Material: Stainless Steel

Design: Custom Made,tailor Design

Application: Outdoor Advertising,chain Store Shop Signs

Voltage: 110-240V Input; 12V Out Put

Lighting Source: LED Modules

Materials: Acrylics,stainless Steel,LED

Certificates: CE,UL,RoHS,SGS

MOQ: 1 Set

Installation Method: Screw Bolts Or Adhensive Tape

Letter Height: 20 Inches

Color: RGB Colors

Additional Info

Packaging: plywood package

Productivity: 10,000 Sets

Brand: Smart

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

HS Code: 94056000.00

Product Description

This RGB color both front and side lit letter is our unique tech which creates a 3D illumination effect, the lights shines not only through the front but also from the sides. It's all around eye catching and draw attentions from all sides directly to your shop. Plus the RGB colors changing all the time, every potential customers will stop and look at your sign and shop, and believe in me, nobody will ignore this unique sign. The RGB colors are managed by a controller, you can set up the speed of color changing or even set it at one color only to suit the season or holidays. The RGB letter signs use a red, green and blue chip in each LED module, combining those basic colors allow you to achieve many variations. The RGB both front and side lit letter signs are a little expensive compared to the normal LED letter signs, but you get an attention-grabbing master piece and illuminates your brand in the most fashion way! All our large outdoor LED letter signs fully comply to EU standards and come with 3 years warranty.


front and side lit letter


front and side lit letters


front and side lit letters


front and side lit letter


front and side lit letters


  • Any font style in RGB
  • 2" to 10" stainless steel returns
  • Stainless Steel backs
  • Both front and sides lit LED channel letter signs
  • Waterproof RGB LED modules illumination
  • CE, RoHS, SGS, UL Certificated LED and powers
  • We offer custom made specifications according to your letter sign project.


FrontLitFrontView



FRONT VIEW




side view

SIDE VIEW FLUSH MOUNT

Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the Signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!


Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED Signs, LED Channel Letters, metal letters, acrylic letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, Sign Board, exit sign, Metal Sign, Light Box, pylon etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.

Smart sign, lighting up your brands!



Factory and facilities


Factory

Facilities


Certificates

Certificates

Packing and Shipping

packing














Looking for ideal Large Outdoor Letters Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Outdoor Letters for Building are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Outdoor Letters for Sign. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Letters > Front Lit LED Letters

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier