http://de.sign-make.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > LED-Buchstaben > Vorne Leuchten LED-Buchstaben > 10mm dicke Acryl Gesicht im Freien große LED-Buchstaben

10mm dicke Acryl Gesicht im Freien große LED-Buchstaben

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: SMF-002

Material: Rostfreier Stahl

Design: Custom Made,tailor Design

Application: Outdoor Advertising,chain Store Shop Signs

Voltage: 110-240V Input; 12V Out Put

Lighting Source: LED Modules

Materials: Acrylics,stainless Steel,LED

Certificates: CE,UL,RoHS,SGS

MOQ: 1 Set

Installation Method: Screw Bolts Or Adhensive Tape

Letter Height: 15 Inches

Color: White

Additional Info

Verpakung: Sperrholz-Paket

Produktivität: 10,000 Sets

Marke: Clever

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000 Sets per month

Zertifikate : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

HS-Code: 94056000.00

Produktbeschreibung

Um Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Marke hervorstechen zu lassen, ist ein passendes LED-Außenschild unerlässlich. Wir haben unsere Briefschilder so konstruiert, dass sie den härtesten Wetterbedingungen und Umgebungen standhalten und garantieren Ihnen ein lebenslanges Zeichen. Alle Materialien, die wir auf den Briefbeschriftungen für den Außenbereich verwenden, einschließlich der Metalle, Plexiglas, Transformatoren und LED-Module, sind von hoher Qualität gegenüber Wasser und Korrosion. Das Außenzeichen, das wir verwenden, arbeitet mit 12 V DC und spart bis zu 80% Energie im Vergleich zu Neon. Nur Außenschilder ermöglichen Ihnen die Kommunikation mit potenziellen Kunden, die sich in der Nähe Ihres Geschäfts befinden. Alle unsere großen Outdoor-LED-Buchstaben entsprechen den EU-Standards und haben 3 Jahre Garantie.

 front lit letters


 front lit letters


 face front lit letters


 face front lit letters


 front lit letters


 front lit letters

  • Beliebige Schriftart oder Farben (siehe Pantone-Farbkarte)
  • 2 "bis 10" Edelstahl kehrt zurück
  • Rückseiten aus Edelstahl
  • Returnlessless 10mm starke Opalacrylgesichter
  • LED-Beleuchtung
  • CER, RoHS, SGS, UL bescheinigte LED und Energien
Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Spezifikationen nach Ihrem Brief-Zeichen-Projekt.




FrontLitFrontView



VORDERANSICHT




side view

SEITENANSICHT FLUSH MOUNT

Warum intelligentes Zeichen

Ihr Zeichen steht für Ihren Geschmack. Die Kunden schätzen Ihren Laden anhand der Beschilderung, die Sie haben. Gemäß den relevanten Forschungen haben bis zu 70% erfolglose Geschäfte mit den unpassenden Zeichen begonnen. Ein gutes und richtiges Zeichen, ist nicht nur ein Symbol für Ihren Shop-Namen, sondern spricht 24 Stunden am Tag für Sie!


Unser Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden den vollen Service der Entwicklung und Herstellung der Zeichen für ihr Geschäft zu bieten. Smart Sign ist immer Ihre erste Wahl mit ausgezeichneten Techniken und wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen. Gegründet im Jahr 2001 in Shenzhen China, hat Smart Sign High-Speed-Entwicklung in der Beschilderung Herstellung Industrie erfahren, sind wir ein professioneller Hersteller aller Arten von Zeichen einschließlich LED-Schilder, LED-Kanal Buchstaben, Metall Buchstaben, Acryl Buchstaben, Verkehrszeichen, Verkehrszeichen, Sicherheitszeichen, Zeichenbrett, Ausgangszeichen, Metallschild, Leuchtkasten, Mast usw. Unsere Produkte exportieren weltweit weit einschließlich USA, Kanada, Australien, Dubai, saudiarabische, Asien, Afrika, Südamerika und Euroländer. Jetzt haben wir über 5.000 Quadratmeter Fabrik und 70 Angestellte, um Ihnen einen Stoppschildservice auf allen Arten verschiedene Signagen zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Smart-Zeichen, Ihre Marken aufleuchtend!



Fabrik und Einrichtungen


Factory

Facilities


Zertifikate

Certificates

Verpackung und Versand

packing














Produktgruppe : LED-Buchstaben > Vorne Leuchten LED-Buchstaben

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
James Mr. James
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > LED Letters > Front Lit LED Letters > 10mm Thick Acrylic Face Outdoor Large LED Letters

10mm Thick Acrylic Face Outdoor Large LED Letters

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SMF-002

Material: Stainless Steel

Design: Custom Made,tailor Design

Application: Outdoor Advertising,chain Store Shop Signs

Voltage: 110-240V Input; 12V Out Put

Lighting Source: LED Modules

Materials: Acrylics,stainless Steel,LED

Certificates: CE,UL,RoHS,SGS

MOQ: 1 Set

Installation Method: Screw Bolts Or Adhensive Tape

Letter Height: 15 Inches

Color: White

Additional Info

Packaging: plywood package

Productivity: 10,000 Sets

Brand: Smart

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

HS Code: 94056000.00

Product Description

To get your business and brand stand out, a proper outdoor LED Letters sign is indispensable. We built our letter signs to withstand the harshest weather conditions and environments, and guaranttee you having a liftetime solid sign. All the materials we use on the outdoor letter signs including the metals, perspex, transformers and LED modules are high quality against water and corrosion. The outdoor letter sign that we make operates on 12 V DC, and is up to 80% energy saving compared to Neon. Only outdoor signs allow you to communicate with the potential customers who are close to your business shop. All our large outdoor Led Letters fully comply to EU standards and have 3 years warranty.

 front lit letters


 front lit letters


 face front lit letters


 face front lit letters


 front lit letters


 front lit letters

  • Any font style or colors (refer to Pantone Color chart)
  • 2" to 10" stainless steel returns
  • Stainless Steel backs
  • Returnerless 10mm thick opal acrylic faces
  • LED illumination
  • CE, RoHS, SGS, UL Certificated LED and powers
We offer custom made specifications according to your letter sign project.




FrontLitFrontView



FRONT VIEW




side view

SIDE VIEW FLUSH MOUNT

Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the Signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!


Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED Signs, LED Channel Letters, metal letters, acrylic letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, Sign Board, exit sign, Metal Sign, Light Box, pylon etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.

Smart sign, lighting up your brands!



Factory and facilities


Factory

Facilities


Certificates

Certificates

Packing and Shipping

packing














Looking for ideal Outdoor LED Letters Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Large Outdoor LED Letters are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Out Door LED Letters. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : LED Letters > Front Lit LED Letters

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier