http://ru.sign-make.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Дисплей стенд знаки > Стоя Держатель А4 Пол Постерные Рамки Дисплея

Стоя Держатель А4 Пол Постерные Рамки Дисплея

    Вид оплаты: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: SMD-001

Показать продукты: аппаратные средства

материал: акрил

Место показа: В помещении

Применение: Выставка

Анти-вор: Анти-вор

Media Size: A4

Materials: Acrylics

Orientation: Portrait

Applications: Conventions,car Show Rooms, Restaurants Menu Stand

Overall Size: 1400*260mm

Colors: White

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Клетями переклейки

производительность: 10,000 Sets

марка: Умный

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Код ТН ВЭД: 9405409000

Порт: Shenzhen

Описание продукта

Эта напольная подставка пост держатель изготовлен из 12 мм белый акрил с 45° "L" форму. Этот уникальный дизайн добавляет моду и элегантность, где он подходит. Они широко используются в фойе гостиниц, автосалонов, cenventions, рестораны, кофе и многое другое. Нижнее основание-это деревянный материал, который является тяжелым и стабильным. Коробка размера A4 СМИ прозрачного акрила с входом дуги, которая позволяет плакатов поменяться в одну минуту. Более бизнес-магазины пользуются этой стойки пола держателей пост, чтобы отобразить ежедневные события.

Все наши напольная плакаты соответствовать стандартам ЕС и имеют 3 лет гарантированности.


floor standing poster holder

floor standing poster holder

floor standing poster holder

floor standing poster holder

floor standing poster holder

floor standing poster holder



Почему Умный Знак

Ваш знак представляет ваш вкус. Клиенты будут оценивать ваш магазин по вывесок, которые у вас есть. По данным соответствующих исследований, до 70% неудачных бизнес начался с ненадлежащим знаки. Хороший и правильный знак, является не только символом Вашего имени магазина, но переговоры для вас 24 часа в сутки!

Посвящена предоставить нашим клиентам полный комплекс услуг по разработке и изготовлению вывески для своего бизнеса, это всегда ваш первый выбор с превосходными техниками и низким ценам. Основанная в 2001 году в Шэньчжэне Китае, умный знак испытал высокая скорость развития в индустрии изготовления вывесок, мы являемся профессиональным manufacutrer всех видов знаков включая знаки СИД, письма канала СИД, металлические буквы, акриловые буквы, дорожный знак, дорожный знак, знак безопасности, подвешивания направленного световые короба вывески, светодиодные вывески, знак выхода, знак металла, световой короб, пилон знаки и т. д. Наши продукты ехпортируют во всем мире широко, включая США, Канаду, Австралию, Дубай, Саудовской Аравии, арабских стран, Азии, Африке, Южной Америке и европейских странах. Теперь мы имеем над 5000 квадратных метров завода и 70 сотрудников, чтобы предоставить вам одной остановки знак обслуживания на все виды различных вывесок.

Умный знак, освещая ваших брендов!


Фабрики и услуг


Factory

Facilities


Сертификаты

Certificates

Упаковка и доставка

packing



Группа Продуктов : Дисплей стенд знаки

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
James Mr. James
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > Display Stand Signs > A4 Floor Standing Poster Holder Frames Display

A4 Floor Standing Poster Holder Frames Display

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SMD-001

Display Products: Hardware

Material: Acrylic

Display Place: Indoor

Usage: Exhibition Show

Antitheft: Antitheft

Media Size: A4

Materials: Acrylics

Orientation: Portrait

Applications: Conventions,car Show Rooms, Restaurants Menu Stand

Overall Size: 1400*260mm

Colors: White

Additional Info

Packaging: Plywood crates

Productivity: 10,000 Sets

Brand: Smart

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

HS Code: 9405409000

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

This floor stand post holder is made of 12mm thick white acrylics with a 45° "L" shape. This unique design adds the fashion and elegance to where it fits. They are widely used in hotel lobbies, car showrooms, cenventions, restaurants, coffees and more. The bottom base is wood material which is heavy and stable. The A4 size media box is clear acrylic with arc entrance which enables change posters in a minute. More business stores are using this floor stand post holders to display the daily specials.

All our floor standing posters comply to EU standards and have 3 years warranty.


floor standing poster holder

floor standing poster holder

floor standing poster holder

floor standing poster holder

floor standing poster holder

floor standing poster holder



Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the Signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!

Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED Signs, LED Channel Letters, metal letters, acrylic letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, hanging directional Light boxes signs, LED sign boards, exit sign, Metal Sign, Light Box, Pylon Signs etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.

Smart sign, lighting up your brands!


Factory and facilities


Factory

Facilities


Certificates

Certificates

Packing and Shipping

packing



Looking for ideal Floor Standing Poster Holder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Floor Standing Poster are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Floor Standing Poster Frames. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Display Stand Signs

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier