http://ru.sign-make.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Дисплей стенд знаки > А4 Портрет акриловые плакат держатель автономных

А4 Портрет акриловые плакат держатель автономных

    Вид оплаты: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: SMD-001

Показать продукты: аппаратные средства

материал: акрил

Место показа: В помещении

Применение: Выставка

Анти-вор: Анти-вор

Media Size: A4

Materials: Acrylics

Orientation: Portrait

Applications: Conventions,car Show Rooms, Restaurants Menu Stand

Overall Size: 1100*260mm

Colors: Black

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерные ящики

производительность: 10,000 Sets

марка: Умный

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Описание продукта

A4 автономных плакат Держатели обычно расположены на въезде бизнеса как Гостиницы, рестораны, пекарни или кафе для отображения ежедневные фирменные блюда. Есть 2 цвета на стороне, чемпион или серебряные цвета. Соберите дизайн упрощает упаковки и доставки при сохранении на фрахт.  Черная отделка и инновационные «L» образный кадра можно добавить в атмосферу внутри бизнес и уникально дополнит любой среды. Отображения графики этих автономных знаков привлекательным образом являются доступный способ для рекламы на предпосылке!

a4 poster holder

a4 poster holder freestanding

a4 poster holder freestanding

a4 poster holder freestanding

a4 poster holder


Почему интеллектуальная знак

Ваш знак представляет ваш вкус. Клиенты будут оценить ваш магазин, вывесок, что у вас есть. Согласно соответствующим исследованиям, до 70% неудачных бизнес начал с неправильным указателям. Знак хороший и надлежащего, является не только символом вашего имя магазина, но переговоры для вас 24 часа в сутки! 

Посвящена предоставить нашим клиентам полный комплекс услуг проектирования и изготовление знаков для их бизнеса, смарт-знак всегда ваш первый выбор отличные методы и конкурентоспособные цены. Основанная в 2001 году в Шэньчжэнь Китая, умный признак наблюдается высокая скорость разработки в индустрии изготовления вывесок, мы профессиональный manufacutrer всех видов знаков, включая Знаки LED, светодиодные канала письма, металлические буквы, буквы акриловые, знак движения, дорожный знак, знак безопасности, Висячие знаки направления световых коробов, светодиодные вывески, выхода знак, металлический знак, лайтбоксы, пилон знаки и т.д. Наша продукция экспортируется широко включая США, Канаде, Австралии, Дубаи, Саудовская арабских, Азии, Африки, Южной Америки и евро стран мира. Теперь у нас есть более чем 5000 квадратных метров завода и 70 работников предоставить вам один знак остановки службы на все виды различных таблички для.

Smart знак, освещая ваших брендов!


Фабрика и удобства


Factory

Facilities


Сертификаты

Certificates

Упаковка и доставка

packing



Группа Продуктов : Дисплей стенд знаки

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
James Mr. James
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > Display Stand Signs > A4 Portrait Acrylic Poster Holder Freestanding

A4 Portrait Acrylic Poster Holder Freestanding

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SMD-001

Display Products: Hardware

Material: Acrylic

Display Place: Indoor

Usage: Exhibition Show

Antitheft: Antitheft

Media Size: A4

Materials: Acrylics

Orientation: Portrait

Applications: Conventions,car Show Rooms, Restaurants Menu Stand

Overall Size: 1100*260mm

Colors: Black

Additional Info

Packaging: Plywood crates

Productivity: 10,000 Sets

Brand: Smart

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Product Description

A4 freestanding poster holders are normally positioned at the entrance of business like hotels, restaurants, bakeries, or coffee shops to display daily specials. There are 2 colors available on the side, champion or silver colors. The assemble design makes the packing and shipping easier while saving on the freight. The black finish and innovative "L" shaped frame can add to the ambiance inside a business and will uniquely complement any environment. These freestanding signs display graphics in an eye-catching manner are an affordable way to advertise on premise!

a4 poster holder

a4 poster holder freestanding

a4 poster holder freestanding

a4 poster holder freestanding

a4 poster holder


Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the Signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!

Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED Signs, LED Channel Letters, metal letters, acrylic letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, hanging directional Light boxes signs, LED sign boards, exit sign, Metal Sign, Light Box, Pylon Signs etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.

Smart sign, lighting up your brands!


Factory and facilities


Factory

Facilities


Certificates

Certificates

Packing and Shipping

packing



Looking for ideal A4 Acrylic Freestanding Poster Holder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the A4 Portrait Acrylic Poster Holder Freestanding are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of A4 Freestanding Post Holder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Display Stand Signs

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier