http://de.sign-make.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Display Ständer Zeichen > A4 Hochformat Acryl Poster Halter freistehende

A4 Hochformat Acryl Poster Halter freistehende

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: SMD-001

Produkte anzeigen: Hardware

Material: Acryl

Anzeige Platz: Innenraum

Verwendung: Ausstellungsschau

Diebstahlsicherung: Diebstahlsicherung

Media Size: A4

Materials: Acrylics

Orientation: Portrait

Applications: Conventions,car Show Rooms, Restaurants Menu Stand

Overall Size: 1100*260mm

Colors: Black

Additional Info

Verpakung: Sperrholz-Kisten

Produktivität: 10,000 Sets

Marke: Smart

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000 Sets per month

Zertifikate : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Produktbeschreibung

A4 freistehende Plakat Inhaber befinden sich normalerweise am Eingang des Geschäfts wie Hotels, Restaurants, Bäckereien und Cafés Tagesgerichte angezeigt. Auf der Seite, Champion oder Silber Farben gibt es 2 Farben. Das Zusammenfügen-Design erleichtert die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten und sparen Sie dabei auf die Fracht.  Schwarz lackiert und innovative "L"-förmige Rahmen kann das Ambiente im Inneren eines Unternehmens hinzu und ergänzen jede Umgebung einzigartig. Diese freistehenden Zeichen-Display-Grafiken auf auffällige Weise sind eine kostengünstige Möglichkeit zu on-Premise werben!

a4 poster holder

a4 poster holder freestanding

a4 poster holder freestanding

a4 poster holder freestanding

a4 poster holder


Warum Smart Zeichen

Ihr Zeichen steht für Ihren Geschmack. Die Kunden schätzen Ihren Shop durch die Beschilderung, die Sie haben. Laut der einschlägigen Forschung bis zu 70 % erfolglose Geschäft begann mit den falschen Zeichen. Ein guten und richtigen Zeichen ist nicht nur ein Symbol für Ihren Shop-Namen, aber Gespräche für Sie 24 Stunden am Tag! 

Gewidmet, unseren Kunden den vollen Service der Gestaltung und Herstellung der Schilder für ihr Geschäft, Smart Zeichen ist immer die erste Wahl mit hervorragenden Techniken und konkurrenzfähigen Preisen. Gegründet im Jahr 2001 in Shenzhen China, intelligente Zeichen hat high-Speed-Entwicklung im Bereich Signage Herstellung erfahren, sind wir eine professionelle Manufacutrer aller Arten von Zeichen einschließlich LED Schilder, LED Kanalbuchstaben, Metall-Lettern, Acryl Buchstaben, Verkehrszeichen, Straßenschild, Sicherheitszeichen, hängende gerichtete Leuchtkästen Schilder, LED-Schilder, Ausgangsschild, Blechschild, Leuchtkasten, Pylon Schildern etc.. Unsere Produkte sind weit darunter USA, Kanada, Australien, Dubai, Saudi-Araber, Asien, Afrika, Südamerika und Euro Länder der Welt exportieren. Jetzt wir haben mehr als 5.000 Quadratmetern Fabrik und 70 Mitarbeitern, Ihnen ein Stop-Schild Service auf allen Arten von verschiedenen Signages.

Smart-Zeichen, Ihre Marken aufleuchten!


Fabrik und Einrichtungen


Factory

Facilities


Zertifikate

Certificates

Verpackung und Versand

packing



Produktgruppe : Display Ständer Zeichen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
James Mr. James
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > Display Stand Signs > A4 Portrait Acrylic Poster Holder Freestanding

A4 Portrait Acrylic Poster Holder Freestanding

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SMD-001

Display Products: Hardware

Material: Acrylic

Display Place: Indoor

Usage: Exhibition Show

Antitheft: Antitheft

Media Size: A4

Materials: Acrylics

Orientation: Portrait

Applications: Conventions,car Show Rooms, Restaurants Menu Stand

Overall Size: 1100*260mm

Colors: Black

Additional Info

Packaging: Plywood crates

Productivity: 10,000 Sets

Brand: Smart

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Product Description

A4 freestanding poster holders are normally positioned at the entrance of business like hotels, restaurants, bakeries, or coffee shops to display daily specials. There are 2 colors available on the side, champion or silver colors. The assemble design makes the packing and shipping easier while saving on the freight. The black finish and innovative "L" shaped frame can add to the ambiance inside a business and will uniquely complement any environment. These freestanding signs display graphics in an eye-catching manner are an affordable way to advertise on premise!

a4 poster holder

a4 poster holder freestanding

a4 poster holder freestanding

a4 poster holder freestanding

a4 poster holder


Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the Signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!

Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED Signs, LED Channel Letters, metal letters, acrylic letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, hanging directional Light boxes signs, LED sign boards, exit sign, Metal Sign, Light Box, Pylon Signs etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.

Smart sign, lighting up your brands!


Factory and facilities


Factory

Facilities


Certificates

Certificates

Packing and Shipping

packing



Looking for ideal A4 Acrylic Freestanding Poster Holder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the A4 Portrait Acrylic Poster Holder Freestanding are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of A4 Freestanding Post Holder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Display Stand Signs

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier