http://de.sign-make.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Display Ständer Zeichen > Convention Car Show Ausstellungsstand zu verkaufen

Convention Car Show Ausstellungsstand zu verkaufen

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: SMD-001

Produkte anzeigen: Hardware

Material: Acryl

Anzeige Platz: Innenraum

Verwendung: Ausstellungsschau

Diebstahlsicherung: Diebstahlsicherung

Overall Size: 1345*260mm

Media Size: A4

Orientation: Portrait

Materials: Acrylics

Colors: Clear Acrylics

Additional Info

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Produktivität: 10,000 Sets

Marke: Clever

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000 Sets per month

Zertifikate : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

HS-Code: 9405409000

Hafen: Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

Mit der einfachen Bedienung im Auge, macht Ihr Auto Show Display Stand die Grafikänderungen ein Kinderspiel. Einfach herausschieben und durch den Bogeneingang einschieben. Die Postergröße in diesem Ausstellungsstand ist A4 für Kataloge, Menüs, Poster und mehr. Der 10mm starke Clear Acylics Display Standkörper vermittelt den Zuschauern die Einfachheit, Eleganz und Eleganz. Die untere Basis des Ausstellungsstandes kommt mit rutschfester Matte. Das Gesamtgewicht beträgt nur 6 kg, leicht zu tragen und herumzubewegen.

Alle unsere Ausstellungsstände entsprechen den EU-Standards und haben 3 Jahre Garantie.

car show display stand board

car show display stand board

car show display stand board

car show display stand board

car show display stand board


Warum intelligentes Zeichen

Ihr Zeichen steht für Ihren Geschmack. Die Kunden schätzen Ihren Laden anhand der Beschilderung, die Sie haben. Gemäß den relevanten Forschungen haben bis zu 70% erfolglose Geschäfte mit den unpassenden Zeichen begonnen. Ein gutes und richtiges Zeichen, ist nicht nur ein Symbol für Ihren Shop-Namen, sondern spricht 24 Stunden am Tag für Sie!

Unser Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden den vollen Service der Entwicklung und Herstellung der Zeichen für ihr Geschäft zu bieten. Smart Sign ist immer Ihre erste Wahl mit ausgezeichneten Techniken und wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen. Gegründet im Jahr 2001 in Shenzhen China, hat Smart Sign High-Speed-Entwicklung in der Beschilderung Herstellung Industrie erfahren, sind wir ein professioneller Hersteller aller Arten von Zeichen einschließlich LED-Schilder, LED-Kanal Buchstaben, Metall Buchstaben, Acryl Buchstaben, Verkehrszeichen, Verkehrszeichen, Sicherheitszeichen, hängende gerichtete helle Kastenzeichen, LED-Zeichenbretter, Ausgangszeichen, Metallschild, Leuchtkasten, Mastzeichen etc. Unsere Produkte exportieren weltweit weit einschließlich USA, Kanada, Australien, Dubai, saudiarabisches, Asien, Afrika, Südamerika und Euro-Länder. Jetzt haben wir über 5.000 Quadratmeter Fabrik und 70 Angestellte, um Ihnen einen Stoppschildservice auf allen Arten verschiedene Signagen zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Smart-Zeichen, Ihre Marken aufleuchtend!


Fabrik und Einrichtungen


Factory

Facilities


Zertifikate

Certificates

Verpackung und Versand

packing



Produktgruppe : Display Ständer Zeichen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
James Mr. James
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > Display Stand Signs > Convention Car Show Display Stand for Sale

Convention Car Show Display Stand for Sale

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SMD-001

Display Products: Hardware

Material: Acrylic

Display Place: Indoor

Usage: Exhibition Show

Antitheft: Antitheft

Overall Size: 1345*260mm

Media Size: A4

Orientation: Portrait

Materials: Acrylics

Colors: Clear Acrylics

Additional Info

Packaging: Plywood crates

Productivity: 10,000 Sets

Brand: Smart

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

HS Code: 9405409000

Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

Designed with easy operation in mind, our car show display stand makes the graphic changes a snap. Simply slide out and insert in through the arc shape entrance. The poster size in this show display stand is A4 for catalogs, menus, posters and more. The 10mm thick clear acylics display stand body transmits the simple, fashion and elegance to the spectators. The bottom base of the display stand comes with non-slip mat. The total weight is only 6kg, easy for carrying and moving around.

All our car show displays comply to EU standards and have 3 years warranty.

car show display stand board

car show display stand board

car show display stand board

car show display stand board

car show display stand board


Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the Signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!

Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED Signs, LED Channel Letters, metal letters, acrylic letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, hanging directional Light boxes signs, LED sign boards, exit sign, Metal Sign, Light Box, Pylon Signs etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.

Smart sign, lighting up your brands!


Factory and facilities


Factory

Facilities


Certificates

Certificates

Packing and Shipping

packing



Looking for ideal Car Show Display for Sale Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Car Show Display Ideas are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Car Show Display Mirrors. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Display Stand Signs

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier