Smart Sign Manufacture Co., ltd ,,الكلمة الدائمة ملصق حامل,سيارة إظهار موقف لوحات العرض,عرض موقف الكتالوج,حامل ملصق,علامة الإطارات,ملصق عرض الإطارات
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > عرض علامات الوقوف

عرض علامات الوقوف

فئة المنتج من عرض علامات الوقوف, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الكلمة الدائمة ملصق حامل R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
A3 طليق البرسبيكس أكريليك ملصق حامل

نموذج : SMD-001

إن حامل الملصقات الاكريليك المصقول هذا مثالي لرفع منتجاتك إلى العملاء الذين يرغبون في الترقيات. يبدو ملصق حامل الأكريليك القائم بذاته نظيفًا وأنيقًا وجميلًا ، مما يعزز من مستوى إعلاناتك إلى مستوى جديد! تضيف اكريليك اكريليك شفاف من براداكس الموضة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
معرض طليق كتالوج عرض موقف

نموذج : SMD-001

يرصد هذا الكتالوج قائمة بذاتها لعرض كتالوجات في صالة العرض ، والقائمة في مطعم أو المعلومات في ردهة الفندق. يقدم وينظم الأدب الخاص بك وهو إضافة جيدة لعملك. يمكن لهذا التصميم الأنيق التميز في أي بيئة. تم تجهيز صناديق الوسائط بحجم A4 على جانبي هذا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكريليك قائما بذاته ملصق حامل A2

نموذج : SMD-001

هؤلاء أصحاب الملصقات قائمين بذاته مثالية لمثل هذه الأماكن مثل معارض السيارات ، والكونفاعات ، وردهات الفنادق ، ومتاجر التجزئة أو قائمة المطاعم. تم تصميم الوحدة بأكملها للتجميع للحفاظ على انخفاض تكلفة الشحن ، ويمكن بناءه بسهولة في دقيقة واحدة. إن عمود...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
A4 حامل ملصق الكلمة الدائمة حامل

نموذج : SMD-001

يتكون حامل حامل حامل الأرضية هذا من أكريليك أبيض 12 ملم مع شكل 45 درجة "L". يضيف هذا التصميم الفريد الموضة والأناقة إلى الأماكن التي تناسبها. وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ردهات الفندق ، معارض السيارات ، cenventions ، المطاعم ، القهوة وأكثر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قائما بذاته ملصق عرض موقف

نموذج : SMD-001

تم تجهيز حامل عرض الملصق بصندوق وسائط مقاس A3. ويضفي حامل بلاك أيرلي شيني ذوقه الفاخر على أي بيئة. إن إرتفاع 1200mm بشكل عام مع تصميم التركيب و الوزن الإجمالي 8 كجم يجعل النقل و توفير المال سهلاً. تصميم أنيق ، وميزات سهلة الاستخدام وبنية متينة تجعل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عرض سيارة اتفاقية عرض للبيع

نموذج : SMD-001

تم تصميمها مع وضع التشغيل السهل في الاعتبار ، عرض موقف عرض السيارات الخاص بك يجعل التغييرات الرسومية مفاجئة. ببساطة انزلق وأدخل من خلال مدخل شكل القوس. حجم الملصق في جناح العرض هذا هو A4 للكتالوجات والقوائم والملصقات وغيرها. عرض 10mm سميكة واضحة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لوحات عرض سيارة مخصصة عرض موقف

نموذج : SMD-001

تتميز شاشات عرض السيارات هذه بتصميمها الذي يبلغ 45 درجة على شكل L ، وهي مثالية لعرض الإعلانات في الحلقات أو معارض السيارات أو المطاعم. كما يمكنك عرض قوائم العرض ، والتي تعرف أيضًا باسم حاملات الملصقات ، والتي يمكنها أيضًا الاحتفاظ بقائمة في منطقة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
A4 صورة ملصق اﻷكريليك حامل قائما بذاته

نموذج : SMD-001

أصحاب ملصق قائما بذاته A4 متوضعة عادة عند المدخل للأعمال التجارية مثل الفنادق، والمطاعم، والمخابز، أو المقاهي لعرض العروض الخاصة اليومية. تتوفر ألوان 2 على الجانب أو بطل أو الألوان الفضية. تصميم تجميع يسهل التعبئة والشحن أثناء حفظ على الشحن.  على...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين عرض علامات الوقوف الموردين

علامات الوقوف العرض مثالية لعرض الإعلانات في لوبي، أو صفحات المواصفات في معرض للسيارات أو متحف. يمكن أن تعقد هذه الإطارات علامة، المعروف أيضا بمواقف ملصق، أيضا قائمة في منطقة انتظار مطعم أو دليل قائمة في مول أو مركز للتسوق. فريدة من نوعها منحنى البناء والانتهاء من الفضة الحرير من هذه الإطارات علامة يضيف فقط حق لمسة من الأناقة إلى أي إعداد. هذه يعرض الكلمة الدائمة، علامة على الإطارات عملية جداً، النظر التصميم الراقي. وتتميز الإطارات نافذة الرسوم بيانية لإجراء الرسومات والملصقات، والإعلانات، والقوائم وأكثر. ويضمن قناة الانزلاق في الرسوم البيانية التغييرات يمكن أن تكتمل في غضون ثوان معدودة؛ لا أونسكريوينج، أطباق مفتوحة أو سائر الخطوات اللازمة. ببساطة من الشريحة الخاصة بك الرسومات الحالية والشريحة في ملصق جديد أو الإعلان. توسيع هذه الإطارات علامة يأتي الكامل مع قوي مؤيد بولي كلوريد الفينيل وعدسة غير وهج الواقية. وتكفل هذه العدسة التوقيع الخاص بك هو للعرض من جميع الزوايا ويحمي أيضا من الخدوش أو الانسكابات. تسجيل السفينة إطارات طرقت وصولاً إلى توفير تكاليف الشحن ولكن التجمع في دقائق معدودة فقط.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Smart Sign Manufacture Co., ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
James Mr. James
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > Display Stand Signs

Display Stand Signs

Product categories of Display Stand Signs, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Floor Standing Poster Holder, Car Show Display Stand Boards suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Catalog Stand Display R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
A3 Freestanding Perspex Acrylic Poster Holder

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

This Acrylic Freestanding Poster Holder is perfect to elevating your products into the customers eyeline for season promotions. These acrylic freestanding poster holder looks clean, neat, and beautiful which enhances your advertising to a new level!...
China Manufacturer of Floor Standing Poster Holder
Freestanding Showroom Catalog Display Stand

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

This freestanding catalog stand is made to display catalogs in showroom, menu in a restaurant or information in a hotel lobby. It presents and organizes your literature which is a good addition to your business. This stylish design can stand out in...
High Quality Car Show Display Stand Boards China Supplier
Acrylics Freestanding Poster Holder A2

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

These freestanding poster holders are perfect for such places as car showrooms, convetions, hotel lobbies, retail stores or restaurants menu. The whole unit is designed assembly to keep shipping cost lower, and it can be easily built up in a minute....
Professional Manufacturer of Catalog Stand Display
Customized Car Show Display Stand Boards

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

These car show display stands, feature a 45° L shaped design, are perfect for displaying advertisements in convetions, car showrooms or restaurants. Show display stands, also know as poster stands, could also hold a menu in a restaurant waiting area...
Expert Manufacturer of Poster Holder
A4 Floor Standing Poster Holder Frames Display

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

This floor stand post holder is made of 12mm thick white acrylics with a 45° "L" shape. This unique design adds the fashion and elegance to where it fits. They are widely used in hotel lobbies, car showrooms, cenventions, restaurants, coffees and...
China Supplier of Sign Frames
Convention Car Show Display Stand for Sale

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Designed with easy operation in mind, our car show display stand makes the graphic changes a snap. Simply slide out and insert in through the arc shape entrance. The poster size in this show display stand is A4 for catalogs, menus, posters and more....
China Factory of Poster Display Frames
Freestanding Poster Display Stand

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

This poster display stand is equiped with A3 media box. Black shinny acyrlic stand adds the luxury taste to any environment. Overall 1200mm height with assemble design and 8kg total weight makes an easy transportation and saving money as well. An...
Floor Standing Poster Holder Export
A4 Portrait Acrylic Poster Holder Freestanding

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

A4 freestanding poster holders are normally positioned at the entrance of business like hotels, restaurants, bakeries, or coffee shops to display daily specials. There are 2 colors available on the side, champion or silver colors. The assemble...
Competitive Car Show Display Stand Boards China Supplier
China Display Stand Signs Suppliers

The Display Stand Signs are perfect for displaying advertisements in a lobby, or specification sheets in a car showroom or museum. These Sign Frames, also known as poster stands, could also hold a menu in a restaurant waiting area or directory listing in a mall or shopping center. The unique curved construction and satin silver finish of these sign frames adds just the right touch of elegance to any setting. These floor-standing displays, sign frames are very practical, considering their upscale design. The frames feature a graphic window to hold graphics, posters, advertisements, menus and more. A slide-in channel ensures graphic changes can be completed in just seconds; no unscrewing, snapping open or other steps necessary. Simply slide out your current graphics and slide in your new poster or advertisement. These sign frames come complete with a sturdy expanded PVC backer and non-glare protective lens. This lens ensures your sign is viewable from all angles and also protects it from scratches or spills. Sign frames ship knocked down to save shipping costs but assemble in just minutes.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier