http://fr.sign-make.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Enseignes de Stand

Enseignes de Stand

Catégorie de produit de Enseignes de Stand, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, , fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Floor Standing porte-affiche R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Porte-affiche acrylique en acrylique Perspex autoportant

marque: Intelligent

Détails d'emballage: Caisses de contreplaqué

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,000 Sets per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Ce porte-affiche autoportant en acrylique est parfait pour élever vos produits dans les yeux des clients pour les promotions de la saison. Ce porte-affiche autoportant en acrylique est propre, net et beau, ce qui rehausse votre publicité à un...
Présentoir de catalogue autoportant

marque: Intelligent

Détails d'emballage: Caisses de contreplaqué

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,000 Sets per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Ce stand catalogue indépendant est conçu pour afficher les catalogues dans les salles d'exposition, les menus dans les restaurants ou les informations dans le hall de l'hôtel. Il présente et organise votre littérature qui est un bon ajout à...
Porte-affiche autoportant acrylique Acrylique A2

marque: Intelligent

Détails d'emballage: Caisses de contreplaqué

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,000 Sets per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Ces porte-affiche autoportants sont parfaits pour des endroits tels que des salles d'exposition, des convetions, des halls d'hôtel, des magasins de détail ou des restaurants. L'unité entière est assemblée conçue pour maintenir des coûts...
Affichages de support d'affiche debout de plancher d'A4

marque: Intelligent

Détails d'emballage: Caisses de contreplaqué

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,000 Sets per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Ce porte-colonne est fabriqué en acrylique blanc de 12mm d'épaisseur avec une forme en "L" à 45 °. Ce design unique ajoute la mode et l'élégance à l'endroit où il s'intègre. Ils sont largement utilisés dans les halls...
Présentoir d'affiche autoportant

marque: Intelligent

Détails d'emballage: Caisses de contreplaqué

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,000 Sets per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Ce présentoir est équipé d'une boîte média A3. Le support acyrlic noir shinny ajoute le goût de luxe à n'importe quel environnement. La hauteur totale de 1200mm avec un design assemblé et un poids total de 8kg facilite le transport et...
Présentoir de salon de la convention à vendre

marque: Intelligent

Détails d'emballage: Caisses de contreplaqué

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,000 Sets per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Conçu pour une utilisation facile, le présentoir d'exposition de voiture rend les changements graphiques aisés. Simplement glisser et insérer dans l'entrée en forme d'arc. La taille d'affiche dans ce présentoir d'exposition est...
Cartes de stand d'affichage de salon de voiture adaptées aux besoins du client

marque: Intelligent

Détails d'emballage: Caisses de contreplaqué

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,000 Sets per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Ces présentoirs de voitures, caractérisés par un design en forme de L à 45 ° , sont parfaits pour afficher des publicités dans des convetions, des salles d'exposition ou des restaurants. Les présentoirs d'exposition, également connus sous le...
A4 Portrait acrylique porte-affiche autoportant

marque: Smart

Détails d'emballage: Caisses de contre-plaqué

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1,000 Sets per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Détenteurs de poster autoportant A4 sont normalement placés à l’entrée de l’entreprise comme des hôtels, des restaurants, des boulangeries ou des cafés pour afficher les plats du jour. Il y a 2 couleurs disponibles sur le côté, le champion ou...
Chine Enseignes de Stand Fournisseurs

Les enseignes de stand sont parfaits pour l’affichage de publicités dans un hall d’accueil, ou fiches techniques dans une salle d’exposition ou un musée. Ces cadres de signe, aussi connus comme affiche peuplements, pouvaient contenir également un menu dans une zone d’attente de restauration ou l’inscription dans un centre commercial ou un centre commercial à l’annuaire. L’unique courbe construction et argent satiné de ces charpentes signe ajoute juste la touche d’élégance à tout décor. Ces affichages de plancher-debout, signe cadres sont très pratiques, compte tenu de leur conception haut de gamme. Les cadres disposent d’une fenêtre graphique pour contenir des graphiques, affiches, publicités, menus et plus encore. Un diapositive et au canal assure changements graphiques peuvent être complétés en quelques secondes ; aucun dévissage, alignement ouverts ou d’autres mesures nécessaires. Simplement glisser votre carte graphique actuelle et glissez dans votre nouvelle affiche ou la publicité. Ces cadres de signe sont équipés d’un robuste étendu backer de PVC et verre protecteur anti-reflets. Cet objectif assure votre signe est visible sous tous les angles et il protège également contre les éraflures ou les déversements. Navire de cadres a frappé vers le bas pour enregistrer les frais d’expédition de signer mais assembler en quelques minutes.

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
James Mr. James
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > Display Stand Signs

Display Stand Signs

Product categories of Display Stand Signs, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Floor Standing Poster Holder, Car Show Display Stand Boards suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Catalog Stand Display R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
A3 Freestanding Perspex Acrylic Poster Holder

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

This Acrylic Freestanding Poster Holder is perfect to elevating your products into the customers eyeline for season promotions. These acrylic freestanding poster holder looks clean, neat, and beautiful which enhances your advertising to a new level!...
China Manufacturer of Floor Standing Poster Holder
Freestanding Showroom Catalog Display Stand

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

This freestanding catalog stand is made to display catalogs in showroom, menu in a restaurant or information in a hotel lobby. It presents and organizes your literature which is a good addition to your business. This stylish design can stand out in...
High Quality Car Show Display Stand Boards China Supplier
Acrylics Freestanding Poster Holder A2

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

These freestanding poster holders are perfect for such places as car showrooms, convetions, hotel lobbies, retail stores or restaurants menu. The whole unit is designed assembly to keep shipping cost lower, and it can be easily built up in a minute....
Professional Manufacturer of Catalog Stand Display
Customized Car Show Display Stand Boards

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

These car show display stands, feature a 45° L shaped design, are perfect for displaying advertisements in convetions, car showrooms or restaurants. Show display stands, also know as poster stands, could also hold a menu in a restaurant waiting area...
Expert Manufacturer of Poster Holder
A4 Floor Standing Poster Holder Frames Display

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

This floor stand post holder is made of 12mm thick white acrylics with a 45° "L" shape. This unique design adds the fashion and elegance to where it fits. They are widely used in hotel lobbies, car showrooms, cenventions, restaurants, coffees and...
China Supplier of Sign Frames
Convention Car Show Display Stand for Sale

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Designed with easy operation in mind, our car show display stand makes the graphic changes a snap. Simply slide out and insert in through the arc shape entrance. The poster size in this show display stand is A4 for catalogs, menus, posters and more....
China Factory of Poster Display Frames
Freestanding Poster Display Stand

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

This poster display stand is equiped with A3 media box. Black shinny acyrlic stand adds the luxury taste to any environment. Overall 1200mm height with assemble design and 8kg total weight makes an easy transportation and saving money as well. An...
Floor Standing Poster Holder Export
A4 Portrait Acrylic Poster Holder Freestanding

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

A4 freestanding poster holders are normally positioned at the entrance of business like hotels, restaurants, bakeries, or coffee shops to display daily specials. There are 2 colors available on the side, champion or silver colors. The assemble...
Competitive Car Show Display Stand Boards China Supplier
China Display Stand Signs Suppliers

The Display Stand Signs are perfect for displaying advertisements in a lobby, or specification sheets in a car showroom or museum. These Sign Frames, also known as poster stands, could also hold a menu in a restaurant waiting area or directory listing in a mall or shopping center. The unique curved construction and satin silver finish of these sign frames adds just the right touch of elegance to any setting. These floor-standing displays, sign frames are very practical, considering their upscale design. The frames feature a graphic window to hold graphics, posters, advertisements, menus and more. A slide-in channel ensures graphic changes can be completed in just seconds; no unscrewing, snapping open or other steps necessary. Simply slide out your current graphics and slide in your new poster or advertisement. These sign frames come complete with a sturdy expanded PVC backer and non-glare protective lens. This lens ensures your sign is viewable from all angles and also protects it from scratches or spills. Sign frames ship knocked down to save shipping costs but assemble in just minutes.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier