http://ru.sign-make.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Дисплей стенд знаки
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Дисплей стенд знаки

Категория продукта Дисплей стенд знаки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пол стоя плакат держатель R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
А3 Отдельностоящий Перспекса Акриловый Держатель Плакат

марка: Умный

Подробности Упаковки: Клетями переклейки

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Эта акриловая freestanding плакат держатель идеально подходит для повышать ваши продукты в клиенты eyeline для сезона акции. Эти акриловые отдельностоящий держатель плакат выглядит чистым, аккуратным и красивым, что повышает вашу рекламу на новый...
Отдельностоящий Каталоге Салон Дисплей Стенд

марка: Умный

Подробности Упаковки: Клетями переклейки

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Это отдельная трибуна каталог сделан для показа каталогов в автосалоне, меню в ресторане или информацию в лобби отелей. Он представляет и организует вашу литературу, которая является хорошим дополнением к Вашему бизнесу. Этот стильный дизайн сможет...
Держатель Акрил Отдельностоящая Плакат А2

марка: Умный

Подробности Упаковки: Клетями переклейки

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Отдельно стоящие держатели плакат идеально подходит для таких местах, как меню автосалонах, convetions, вестибюлях гостиниц, магазинах розничной торговли или ресторанов. Весь блок предназначен сборки, чтобы сохранить стоимость доставки ниже, и он...
Стоя Держатель А4 Пол Постерные Рамки Дисплея

марка: Умный

Подробности Упаковки: Клетями переклейки

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Эта напольная подставка пост держатель изготовлен из 12 мм белый акрил с 45° "L" форму. Этот уникальный дизайн добавляет моду и элегантность, где он подходит. Они широко используются в фойе гостиниц, автосалонов, cenventions, рестораны, кофе и...
Отдельно Стоящая Стойка Дисплея Плаката

марка: Умный

Подробности Упаковки: Клетями переклейки

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Этот плакат дисплей стенд оснащен медиа-поле А3. Черные блестящие acyrlic подставка добавляет роскошный вкус в любой среде. В целом 1200mm высота с сборки дизайна и 8кг общий вес делает легкой транспортировки и экономии денег. Элегантный дизайн,...
Конвенции автосалоне стенд для продажи

марка: Умный

Подробности Упаковки: Клетями переклейки

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Разработанный с простой операции в уме, оУР автосалоне дисплея делает график изменения оснастки. Просто извлеките и вставьте через вход формы дуги. Размер плаката в этом шоу стенд А4 для каталогов, меню, плакаты и многое другое. 10мм прозрачное...
Индивидуальные Автосалоне Доски Дисплея Стенд

марка: Умный

Подробности Упаковки: Клетями переклейки

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Эти машины показывают дисплея, оснащены 45° L-образный дизайн, идеально подходит для показа рекламы в convetions, автомобильных салонов или ресторанов. Дисплея, также знаю, что афишные стенды, также можно провести меню в ресторане, зале ожидания или...
А4 Портрет акриловые плакат держатель автономных

марка: Умный

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерные ящики

Способность поставки: 1,000 Sets per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

A4 автономных плакат Держатели обычно расположены на въезде бизнеса как Гостиницы, рестораны, пекарни или кафе для отображения ежедневные фирменные блюда. Есть 2 цвета на стороне, чемпион или серебряные цвета. Соберите дизайн упрощает упаковки и...
Китай Дисплей стенд знаки Поставщики

Дисплей стенд признаки идеально подходят для отображения рекламных объявлений в лобби, или спецификации в автосалон или музей. Эти кадры знак, также известный как плакат стенды, могли бы также провести меню в ресторане зоны ожидания или список каталогов в торговом центре или торговый центр. Уникальная изогнутая строительство и матовое серебро этих кадров знак добавляет как раз правое касание элегантности к любой обстановке. Эти напольные дисплеи, знак кадры очень практичный, учитывая их высококлассный дизайн. Кадры имеют графическое окно провести графики, плакаты, реклама, меню и многое другое. Слайд в канал гарантирует, что графические изменения может быть завершена в течение нескольких секунд; без отвинчивания, щелкающий открытые или другие шаги, необходимые. Просто слайд из вашего текущего графика и слайд в ваш новый плакат или рекламы. Эти кадры знак, поставляются в комплекте с прочной расширение ПВХ Бакер и защитные объектив без бликов. Этот объектив обеспечивает ваш знак видна со всех ракурсов и также защищает его от царапин и пятен. Подписать кадры корабль постучал вниз, чтобы сохранить расходы по доставке, но собрать в считанные минуты.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
James Mr. James
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > Display Stand Signs

Display Stand Signs

Product categories of Display Stand Signs, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Floor Standing Poster Holder, Car Show Display Stand Boards suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Catalog Stand Display R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
A3 Freestanding Perspex Acrylic Poster Holder

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

This Acrylic Freestanding Poster Holder is perfect to elevating your products into the customers eyeline for season promotions. These acrylic freestanding poster holder looks clean, neat, and beautiful which enhances your advertising to a new level!...
China Manufacturer of Floor Standing Poster Holder
Freestanding Showroom Catalog Display Stand

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

This freestanding catalog stand is made to display catalogs in showroom, menu in a restaurant or information in a hotel lobby. It presents and organizes your literature which is a good addition to your business. This stylish design can stand out in...
High Quality Car Show Display Stand Boards China Supplier
Acrylics Freestanding Poster Holder A2

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

These freestanding poster holders are perfect for such places as car showrooms, convetions, hotel lobbies, retail stores or restaurants menu. The whole unit is designed assembly to keep shipping cost lower, and it can be easily built up in a minute....
Professional Manufacturer of Catalog Stand Display
Customized Car Show Display Stand Boards

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

These car show display stands, feature a 45° L shaped design, are perfect for displaying advertisements in convetions, car showrooms or restaurants. Show display stands, also know as poster stands, could also hold a menu in a restaurant waiting area...
Expert Manufacturer of Poster Holder
A4 Floor Standing Poster Holder Frames Display

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

This floor stand post holder is made of 12mm thick white acrylics with a 45° "L" shape. This unique design adds the fashion and elegance to where it fits. They are widely used in hotel lobbies, car showrooms, cenventions, restaurants, coffees and...
China Supplier of Sign Frames
Convention Car Show Display Stand for Sale

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Designed with easy operation in mind, our car show display stand makes the graphic changes a snap. Simply slide out and insert in through the arc shape entrance. The poster size in this show display stand is A4 for catalogs, menus, posters and more....
China Factory of Poster Display Frames
Freestanding Poster Display Stand

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

This poster display stand is equiped with A3 media box. Black shinny acyrlic stand adds the luxury taste to any environment. Overall 1200mm height with assemble design and 8kg total weight makes an easy transportation and saving money as well. An...
Floor Standing Poster Holder Export
A4 Portrait Acrylic Poster Holder Freestanding

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

A4 freestanding poster holders are normally positioned at the entrance of business like hotels, restaurants, bakeries, or coffee shops to display daily specials. There are 2 colors available on the side, champion or silver colors. The assemble...
Competitive Car Show Display Stand Boards China Supplier
China Display Stand Signs Suppliers

The Display Stand Signs are perfect for displaying advertisements in a lobby, or specification sheets in a car showroom or museum. These Sign Frames, also known as poster stands, could also hold a menu in a restaurant waiting area or directory listing in a mall or shopping center. The unique curved construction and satin silver finish of these sign frames adds just the right touch of elegance to any setting. These floor-standing displays, sign frames are very practical, considering their upscale design. The frames feature a graphic window to hold graphics, posters, advertisements, menus and more. A slide-in channel ensures graphic changes can be completed in just seconds; no unscrewing, snapping open or other steps necessary. Simply slide out your current graphics and slide in your new poster or advertisement. These sign frames come complete with a sturdy expanded PVC backer and non-glare protective lens. This lens ensures your sign is viewable from all angles and also protects it from scratches or spills. Sign frames ship knocked down to save shipping costs but assemble in just minutes.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier