http://de.sign-make.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Display Ständer Zeichen

Display Ständer Zeichen

Produktkategorie von Display Ständer Zeichen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Boden stehen Poster Halter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
A3 Freistehender Plexiglas-Acryl-Plakathalter

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Dieser Acryl-freistehende Plakat-Halter ist perfekt, um Ihre Produkte in die Kundenaugenlinie für Jahreszeitförderungen zu erhöhen. Dieser Acryl freistehende Posterhalter sieht sauber, ordentlich und schön aus, was Ihre Werbung auf ein neues Level...
Freistehender Ausstellungsraum-Katalog-Ausstellungsstand

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Mit diesem freistehenden Katalogstand können Kataloge im Showroom, Menü in einem Restaurant oder Informationen in einer Hotellobby ausgestellt werden. Es präsentiert und organisiert Ihre Literatur, die eine gute Ergänzung für Ihr Geschäft ist....
Freistehender Posterhalter A2 aus Acryl

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Diese freistehenden Plakathalter sind perfekt für solche Orte wie Autohäuser, Konventionen, Hotellobbys, Einzelhandelsgeschäfte oder Restaurants Menü. Die gesamte Einheit ist so konstruiert, dass die Versandkosten niedrig gehalten werden und in...
A4 Stand Poster Halter Frames Display

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Dieser Bodenständerhalter ist aus 12mm dickem weißem Acryl mit einer 45 ° "L" Form hergestellt. Dieses einzigartige Design fügt die Mode und Eleganz hinzu, wo es passt. Sie sind weit verbreitet in Hotellobbys, Autohäusern, Cenventions,...
Freistehender Posterständer

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Dieser Plakatständer ist mit einer A3-Medienbox ausgestattet. Schwarz Shinny Acyrlic Stand verleiht jedem Ambiente den luxuriösen Geschmack. Die Gesamthöhe von 1200 mm mit Montage-Design und 8 kg Gesamtgewicht ermöglicht einen einfachen Transport...
Convention Car Show Ausstellungsstand zu verkaufen

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Mit der einfachen Bedienung im Auge, macht Ihr Auto Show Display Stand die Grafikänderungen ein Kinderspiel. Einfach herausschieben und durch den Bogeneingang einschieben. Die Postergröße in diesem Ausstellungsstand ist A4 für Kataloge, Menüs,...
Kundenspezifische Auto-Show-Anzeige-Stand-Bretter

Marke: Clever

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Diese Ausstellungsstände sind mit einem 45 ° L-förmigen Design ausgestattet und eignen sich perfekt für die Präsentation von Werbung in Konventionen, Autohäusern oder Restaurants. Show-Stände, auch bekannt als Poster-Stände, könnten auch ein Menü in...
A4 Hochformat Acryl Poster Halter freistehende

Marke: Smart

Verpakung: Sperrholz-Kisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1,000 Sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

A4 freistehende Plakat Inhaber befinden sich normalerweise am Eingang des Geschäfts wie Hotels, Restaurants, Bäckereien und Cafés Tagesgerichte angezeigt. Auf der Seite, Champion oder Silber Farben gibt es 2 Farben. Das Zusammenfügen-Design...
China Display Ständer Zeichen Lieferanten

Die Anzeige Stand Zeichen eignen sich für Anzeigen von Werbung in einer Lobby oder Datenblätter in einem Autohaus oder Museum. Diese Zeichen-Rahmen, auch bekannt als Plakat steht, könnte auch ein Menü in einem Restaurant Wartebereich oder Verzeichnisliste in ein Einkaufszentrum oder Shopping Center halten. Das einzigartige geschwungene Bau und satin-Silber-Finish dieser Zeichen-Rahmen verleiht jeder Umgebung genau die richtige Note von Eleganz. Diese bodenstehende Displays, Zeichen-Rahmen sind sehr praktisch, wenn man bedenkt ihr gehobenere Design. Die Rahmen verfügen über ein Grafikfenster, Grafiken, Plakate, anzeigen, Menüs und vieles mehr zu halten. Ein Dia-Kanal sorgt für grafische Änderungen in nur wenigen Sekunden abgeschlossen werden können; kein abschrauben, schnappen geöffnet oder sonstige Maßnahmen notwendig. Schieben Sie einfach Ihre aktuelle Grafiken und schieben Sie in Ihre neue Plakat oder Werbung. Diese Zeichen Frames kommen komplett mit einem stabilen PVC Backer und blendfreie schützende Objektiv erweitert. Dieses Objektiv sorgt für Ihr Sternzeichen ist aus allen Richtungen sichtbar und schützt es vor Kratzern oder Überläufe. Melden Sie Frames Schiff hinunter zu sparen Versandkosten geschlagen aber in wenigen Minuten montieren.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
James Mr. James
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > Display Stand Signs

Display Stand Signs

Product categories of Display Stand Signs, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Floor Standing Poster Holder, Car Show Display Stand Boards suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Catalog Stand Display R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
A3 Freestanding Perspex Acrylic Poster Holder

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

This Acrylic Freestanding Poster Holder is perfect to elevating your products into the customers eyeline for season promotions. These acrylic freestanding poster holder looks clean, neat, and beautiful which enhances your advertising to a new level!...
China Manufacturer of Floor Standing Poster Holder
Freestanding Showroom Catalog Display Stand

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

This freestanding catalog stand is made to display catalogs in showroom, menu in a restaurant or information in a hotel lobby. It presents and organizes your literature which is a good addition to your business. This stylish design can stand out in...
High Quality Car Show Display Stand Boards China Supplier
Acrylics Freestanding Poster Holder A2

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

These freestanding poster holders are perfect for such places as car showrooms, convetions, hotel lobbies, retail stores or restaurants menu. The whole unit is designed assembly to keep shipping cost lower, and it can be easily built up in a minute....
Professional Manufacturer of Catalog Stand Display
Customized Car Show Display Stand Boards

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

These car show display stands, feature a 45° L shaped design, are perfect for displaying advertisements in convetions, car showrooms or restaurants. Show display stands, also know as poster stands, could also hold a menu in a restaurant waiting area...
Expert Manufacturer of Poster Holder
A4 Floor Standing Poster Holder Frames Display

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

This floor stand post holder is made of 12mm thick white acrylics with a 45° "L" shape. This unique design adds the fashion and elegance to where it fits. They are widely used in hotel lobbies, car showrooms, cenventions, restaurants, coffees and...
China Supplier of Sign Frames
Convention Car Show Display Stand for Sale

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Designed with easy operation in mind, our car show display stand makes the graphic changes a snap. Simply slide out and insert in through the arc shape entrance. The poster size in this show display stand is A4 for catalogs, menus, posters and more....
China Factory of Poster Display Frames
Freestanding Poster Display Stand

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

This poster display stand is equiped with A3 media box. Black shinny acyrlic stand adds the luxury taste to any environment. Overall 1200mm height with assemble design and 8kg total weight makes an easy transportation and saving money as well. An...
Floor Standing Poster Holder Export
A4 Portrait Acrylic Poster Holder Freestanding

Brand: Smart

Packaging: Plywood crates

Supply Ability: 1,000 Sets per month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

A4 freestanding poster holders are normally positioned at the entrance of business like hotels, restaurants, bakeries, or coffee shops to display daily specials. There are 2 colors available on the side, champion or silver colors. The assemble...
Competitive Car Show Display Stand Boards China Supplier
China Display Stand Signs Suppliers

The Display Stand Signs are perfect for displaying advertisements in a lobby, or specification sheets in a car showroom or museum. These Sign Frames, also known as poster stands, could also hold a menu in a restaurant waiting area or directory listing in a mall or shopping center. The unique curved construction and satin silver finish of these sign frames adds just the right touch of elegance to any setting. These floor-standing displays, sign frames are very practical, considering their upscale design. The frames feature a graphic window to hold graphics, posters, advertisements, menus and more. A slide-in channel ensures graphic changes can be completed in just seconds; no unscrewing, snapping open or other steps necessary. Simply slide out your current graphics and slide in your new poster or advertisement. These sign frames come complete with a sturdy expanded PVC backer and non-glare protective lens. This lens ensures your sign is viewable from all angles and also protects it from scratches or spills. Sign frames ship knocked down to save shipping costs but assemble in just minutes.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier