Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
James Mr. James
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-29377790 Электронная Почта:james@sign-make.com
Плоские латунные номера домов
Плоские латунные номера домов
Плоские латунные номера домов
Плоские латунные номера домов
Плоские латунные номера домов
  • Плоские латунные номера домов
  • Плоские латунные номера домов
  • Плоские латунные номера домов
  • Плоские латунные номера домов
  • Плоские латунные номера домов

Плоские латунные номера домов

    Вид оплаты: T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 5 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: SMM-01

Applications: Indoor & Outdoor

Material: Brass, Or Stainless Steel Painted Brass

Colors: Painted In Any Pantone Color, Or Plated

Size: Any Size/shape, Customized

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерные ящики

производительность: 10,000 Sets

марка: Умный

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 10,000 Sets per month

Сертификаты : CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

Код ТН ВЭД: 94056000.00

Порт: Shenzhen,Hongkong Port

Описание продукта


Плоские латунные номера домов

Латунные таблички с номерами блестят и ощущают металл. Они являются одним из самых элегантных знаков для украшения вашей стены, двери или для вашего дома. Они, несомненно, будут яркими в любых местах, где вы их устанавливаете.

Есть в основном два вида таких удивительных числовых знаков, 3D-изготовления и плоской резки. Оба они подходят для внутреннего или наружного использования, так как наша латунь имеет пожизненную гарантию от трещин, сколов и выцветания. Это означает, что ваши заказанные знаки или письма всегда будут такими же новыми и элегантными, как и в первый день их получения.

Помимо цифр, мы также предоставляем индивидуальные логотипы и надписи во всех отделках и стилях в соответствии с вашими потребностями. Если у вас есть какие-либо потребности или мысли, можете связаться с нами по электронной почте с подробными требованиями или позвонить нам по телефону +86 18926769989, чтобы получить бесплатные расценки на высококачественные знаки.


Плоские Cut 3D латунные номера


Metal Numbers Metal Letter

Mirror Metal Numbers






Photo Product Gallery

Htb1b68lvvgwbunjy0fbq6z4sxxaj 600


Почему Smart Sign

Ваш знак представляет ваш вкус. Клиенты оценят ваш магазин по вывескам, которые у вас есть. Согласно соответствующему исследованию, до 70% неудачного бизнеса начинались с ненадлежащих признаков. Хороший и правильный знак - не только символ названия вашего магазина, но и разговор за вас 24 часа в сутки!


Smart Sign всегда предлагает своим клиентам полный спектр услуг по разработке и изготовлению знаков для своего бизнеса, предлагая отличные технологии и конкурентоспособные цены. Компания Smart Sign, основанная в 2001 году в Шэньчжэне, Китай, быстро развивается в индустрии изготовления вывесок. Мы являемся профессиональным производителем всех видов знаков, включая светодиодные, светодиодные канальные буквы, металлические буквы, маркировочные буквы, акриловые буквы, дорожные знаки, дорожный знак, знак безопасности, вывеска, выездной знак, металлические вывески, световой короб, неоновые вывески и т. д. Наша продукция широко экспортируется в США, Канаду, Австралию, Дубай, Саудовскую Аравию, Азию, Африку, Южную Америку и страны евро. Теперь у нас есть фабрика площадью более 5 000 квадратных метров и 70 сотрудников, которые могут предоставить вам один знак остановки для всех видов различных вывесок.


Умный знак, освещающий ваши бренды!



Htb1kvcdhz7nbknjszleq6zxcfxa3 600

Htb1gc3nhbjtbknjszfnq6ysfxxac 600



Htb1akktjyznbknjszfr761rlfxac 600



Группа Продуктов : Металлические буквы > Латунные буквы

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. James
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.sign-make.com
Home > Products > Metal Letter > Brass Letters > Flat Cut Brass House Numbers Door Signs

Flat Cut Brass House Numbers Door Signs

    Payment Type: T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Applications: Indoor & Outdoor

Material: Brass, Or Stainless Steel Painted Brass

Colors: Customerized

Size: Customerized

Additional Info

Packaging: Plywood crates

Productivity: 10,000 Sets

Brand: Smart

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10,000 Sets per month

Certificate: CE,RoHS,SGS,UL

HS Code: 94056000.00

Port: Shenzhen,Hongkong Port

Product Description


Flat Cut Brass House Numbers Door Signs

Brass numbers signs are shining and metal feel. They are one of the most elegant looking signs to decorate your wall, door , or for your house. They will undoubtedly bright any places where you install them.

There are mainly two kind of such amazing number sign, 3D fabricated and flat cut. Both of them are suitable for indoor or outside use as our brass has a lifetime warranty against cracking, chipping and fading. This means that your sign or letters ordered will always be as new and elegant as the first day you have them.

Besides numbers, we also provide custom logos and lettering in all finishes and styles to your need. May you have any need or thought, welcome to contact us via email with detailed requirements or call us directly at +86 18926769989 for free quotations of high quality signs.



Product Details:

Product name: Brass number signs

Size: any size and shape, customized, can be small to 1'' in height

Material: brass/stainless steel

Product Period: 5-7 days

Delivery: by Fedex/DHL/UPS to your door

Warranty: lifetime


Flat Cut 3D brass numbers


Brass NumbersBrass Numbers



3D fabricated brass alphabet



Brass Letters



Flat Cut Brass Letters

Small Brass LettersSmall Brass Letters





Why Smart Sign

Your sign represents your taste. The customers will estimate your shop by the Signage that you have. According to the relevant research, up to 70% unsuccessful business started with the improper signs. A good and proper sign, is not only a symbol of your shop name, but talks for you 24 hours a day!


Devoted to providing our customers the full service of designing and manufacturing the signs for their business, Smart Sign is always your first choice with excellent techniques and competitive prices. Established in 2001 in Shenzhen China, Smart Sign has experienced high speed development in the signage fabrication industry, we are a professional manufacutrer of all kinds of signs including LED Signs, LED Channel Letters, metal letters, Marquee Letters, acrylic letters, traffic sign, road sign, safety sign, Sign Board, exit sign, Metal Signs, Light Box, NEON Signs etc. Our products are exporting world widely including USA, Canada, Australia, Dubai, Saudi Arab, Asia, Africa, South America and Euro countries. Now we are having over 5,000 square meters factory and 70 employees to provide you one stop sign service on all kinds of different signages.


Smart sign, lighting up your brands!



Factory and facilities


Factory

Facilities


Certificates

Certificates

Packing and Shipping

packing


Looking for ideal Brass Numbers Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Door Signs are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Brass House Numbers. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Letter > Brass Letters

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier